Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: McGoop Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Pine View Thu Oct 19, 2017 66 4 2 0 0 2 24 3 0 0 6 1
2 Pine View Thu Jul 6, 2017 66 5 1 0 0 3 27 3 0 0 6 2
3 Pine View Sun Jul 23, 2017 67 4 1 2 36 1 19 3 0 0 6 3
4 Cedarhill Sun Sep 3, 2017 69 5 0 0 0 3 33 3 0 0 6 4
5 Canadian Fri Aug 4, 2017 69 6 0 1 10 5 15 3 0 0 6 5
6 Mountain Creek Sat Jul 22, 2017 70 1 0 0 0 1 22 3 0 0 6 6
7 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Fri Sep 15, 2017 70 3 1 1 10 3 18 1 0 0 2 7
8 Pine View Thu Aug 17, 2017 72 3 1 0 0 1 9 3 0 0 6 8
9 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Mon Oct 9, 2017 72 3 0 2 40 1 11 2 0 1 5 9
10 eQuinelle Fri Sep 1, 2017 73 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 10
11 Pine View Thu Oct 12, 2017 73 2 0 1 11 3 33 3 0 0 6 11
12 Cedarhill Fri Jul 28, 2017 74 4 0 1 23 2 38 2 1 0 4 12
13 Pine View Sun Jul 16, 2017 74 2 0 1 17 0 0 1 1 1 3 13
14 Canadian Sat Aug 26, 2017 74 4 0 0 0 5 20 3 0 0 6 14
15 Le Sorcier Mon Aug 7, 2017 74 1 0 0 0 1 13 3 0 0 6 15
16 The Marshes Fri Aug 18, 2017 74 3 0 0 0 4 32 2 0 0 4 16
17 Casselview Fri Aug 11, 2017 74 2 0 0 0 3 12 3 0 0 6 17
18 eQuinelle Sun Oct 8, 2017 75 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 18
19 Predator at GreyHawk Fri Oct 20, 2017 78 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 19
20 Canadian Sat Sep 30, 2017 78 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap