Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: McGoop Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Cedarhill Sat Oct 29, 2016 68 5 0 0 0 2 60 0 0 0 0 1
2 Varadero Sun Jan 15, 2017 69 4 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 2
3 Cedarhill Mon Oct 10, 2016 69 5 0 1 40 3 72 0 0 0 0 3
4 Pine View Sat Nov 19, 2016 70 4 0 0 0 1 44 0 0 0 0 4
5 Mountain Creek Sat Apr 22, 2017 70 3 0 1 31 1 23 3 0 0 6 5
6 Varadero Tue Jan 17, 2017 71 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 6
7 Canadian Sat Nov 5, 2016 72 3 0 1 23 1 10 0 0 0 0 7
8 Pine View Sun Nov 6, 2016 72 1 1 0 0 1 19 0 0 0 0 8
9 Varadero Mon Jan 16, 2017 72 2 0 1 29 0 0 3 0 0 6 9
10 Varadero Sat Jan 21, 2017 73 2 0 1 18 2 22 1 0 0 2 10
11 Varadero Wed Jan 18, 2017 74 3 0 0 0 2 40 3 0 0 6 11
12 Pine View Sun Apr 16, 2017 74 2 0 2 20 0 0 2 0 0 4 12
13 Varadero Fri Jan 20, 2017 74 2 0 1 28 0 0 3 0 0 6 13
14 Casselview Sun Apr 23, 2017 75 2 0 0 0 2 28 2 0 0 4 14
15 eQuinelle Sun Oct 30, 2016 75 3 0 0 0 1 23 0 0 0 0 15
16 Casselview Mon Apr 17, 2017 76 1 0 0 0 1 12 2 0 1 5 16
17 Prescott Sat Apr 15, 2017 76 1 0 0 0 2 14 3 0 0 6 17
18 Pine View Sun Nov 13, 2016 76 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Varadero Thu Jan 19, 2017 77 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 19
20 Pine View Sun Oct 23, 2016 80 1 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap