Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: McGoop Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Pine View Thu Jul 6, 2017 66 5 1 0 0 3 27 3 0 0 6 1
2 Pine View Sun Jul 23, 2017 67 4 1 2 36 1 19 3 0 0 6 2
3 Canadian Fri Aug 4, 2017 69 6 0 1 10 5 15 3 0 0 6 3
4 Mountain Creek Sat Jul 22, 2017 70 1 0 0 0 1 22 3 0 0 6 4
5 Mountain Creek Sat Apr 22, 2017 70 3 0 1 31 1 23 3 0 0 6 5
6 Canadian Sat Jul 1, 2017 70 3 0 0 0 1 10 3 0 0 6 6
7 Pine View Thu Aug 17, 2017 72 3 1 0 0 1 9 3 0 0 6 7
8 Radisson Greens Fri Apr 28, 2017 72 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 8
9 Champlain Mon Jul 3, 2017 72 3 0 1 15 3 54 3 0 0 6 9
10 Conklin Sat Apr 29, 2017 73 3 0 1 67 1 35 3 0 0 6 10
11 Pine View Sun Jun 11, 2017 73 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 11
12 Pine View Sun Jul 16, 2017 74 2 0 1 17 0 0 1 1 1 3 12
13 Le Sorcier Mon Aug 7, 2017 74 1 0 0 0 1 13 3 0 0 6 13
14 Casselview Fri Aug 11, 2017 74 2 0 0 0 3 12 3 0 0 6 14
15 Cedarhill Sun Jul 2, 2017 74 4 0 1 25 2 24 2 1 0 4 15
16 Conklin Sun Apr 30, 2017 74 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 2 16
17 Cedarhill Fri Jul 28, 2017 74 4 0 1 23 2 38 2 1 0 4 17
18 The Marshes Fri Aug 18, 2017 74 3 0 0 0 4 32 2 0 0 4 18
19 Casselview Sun Apr 23, 2017 75 2 0 0 0 2 28 2 0 0 4 19
20 eQuinelle Fri Jun 30, 2017 79 1 0 1 17 0 0 3 0 0 6 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap