Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: IronMaiden Season: 2022 Order By: Skins
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Casselview Fri May 20, 2022 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 1
2 Manderley Mon May 23, 2022 87 0 0 1 25 0 0 3 0 0 6 2
3 Eagle Creek Mon May 30, 2022 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 3
4 Canadian Sat May 14, 2022 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 4
5 Lombard Glen Sat May 7, 2022 88 0 0 1 12 0 0 0 2 1 1 5
6 Cedarhill Fri Oct 29, 2021 91 0 0 1 25 0 0 1 2 0 2 6
7 eQuinelle Tue May 3, 2022 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 7
8 Stittsville Fri May 6, 2022 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 8
9 Casselview Fri Jun 3, 2022 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 9
10 Buckingham Sat Jun 4, 2022 84 1 0 1 6 0 0 1 1 0 2 10
11 Whitetail Sat Jun 25, 2022 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 11
12 Canadian Sun Jun 26, 2022 85 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 12
13 Renfrew Tue Jun 28, 2022 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 13
14 Whitetail Sat Jun 25, 2022 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 14
15 Metcalfe Sat Jun 18, 2022 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 15
16 Tecumseh Sun Jun 5, 2022 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 16
17 Manderley Tue Jun 7, 2022 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 17
18 Irish Hills Fri Jun 10, 2022 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 18
19 Cedarhill Fri Apr 29, 2022 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 19
20 Marshes Sat Apr 30, 2022 88 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 20
21 Varadero (Cuba) Sun Jan 23, 2022 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 21
22 Varadero (Cuba) Tue Jan 25, 2022 82 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 22
23 Varadero (Cuba) Wed Jan 26, 2022 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 23
24 Varadero (Cuba) Fri Jan 21, 2022 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 24
25 Pine View Fri Nov 19, 2021 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 25
26 Cedarhill Sun Nov 7, 2021 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 26
27 Pine View Thu Nov 11, 2021 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 27
28 Dragonfly Fri Apr 15, 2022 91 0 0 1 15 0 0 0 3 0 0 28
29 Varadero (Cuba) Mon Jan 24, 2022 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 29
30 Stittsville Sat Apr 23, 2022 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 30
31 Mountain Creek Fri Apr 22, 2022 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 31
32 Prescott Sun Apr 24, 2022 92 0 0 1 14 0 0 1 2 0 2 32
33 Canadian Wed Nov 10, 2021 84 1 0 0 0 1 12 2 0 0 4 33
34 Marshes Sat Nov 6, 2021 90 2 0 0 0 1 12 0 3 0 0 34
35 eQuinelle Tue Jun 28, 2022 84 1 0 1 23 1 10 1 2 0 2 35
36 Prescott Fri Nov 5, 2021 96 0 0 0 0 1 8 1 2 0 2 36
37 Prescott Tue Apr 12, 2022 88 0 0 1 13 1 5 1 1 1 3 37
38 eQuinelle Tue Jun 14, 2022 83 1 0 1 22 1 22 2 0 0 4 38
39 Casselview Wed Apr 20, 2022 89 1 0 2 24 1 12 0 1 2 2 39
40 Mountain Creek Sun May 8, 2022 85 1 0 0 0 1 8 1 2 0 2 40
41 Manderley Fri May 13, 2022 92 1 0 1 13 1 7 0 1 2 2 41
42 Manderley Tue Apr 26, 2022 88 0 0 1 8 2 14 3 0 0 6 42
43 Varadero (Cuba) Sat Jan 22, 2022 86 2 0 0 0 2 26 0 2 1 1 43
44 Perth Sun Jun 19, 2022 83 2 0 1 23 2 16 3 0 0 6 44
45 Casselview Fri Jun 24, 2022 85 2 0 0 0 2 28 1 1 0 2 45
46 Prescott Sun Apr 17, 2022 97 0 0 0 0 3 9 2 1 0 4 46
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap