Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: Ali G Season: 2019 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Varadero Thu Jan 17, 2019 99 1 0 0 0 1 20 2 1 0 4 1
2 Varadero Fri Jan 18, 2019 102 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 2 2
3 Varadero Sat Jan 19, 2019 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 3
4 Varadero Sun Jan 20, 2019 108 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 4
5 Varadero Mon Jan 21, 2019 108 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 5
6 Varadero Tue Jan 22, 2019 101 0 0 1 35 0 0 0 1 0 0 6
7 Prescott Sat Apr 13, 2019 107 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 7
8 Conklin Fri Apr 26, 2019 110 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 8
9 Conklin Sat Apr 27, 2019 120 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 9
10 Conklin Sun Apr 28, 2019 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 10
11 Mountain Creek Sat May 4, 2019 89 0 0 0 0 2 14 3 0 0 6 11
12 Carleton Sat May 11, 2019 102 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 12
13 Cedarhill Tue May 14, 2019 110 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 13
14 eQuinelle Thu May 16, 2019 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 14
15 Le Sorcier Sat May 18, 2019 87 1 1 0 0 1 22 3 0 0 6 15
16 eQuinelle Sat May 25, 2019 88 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 16
17 Mountain Creek Sat Jun 1, 2019 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 17
18 Champlain Mon Jun 3, 2019 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 18
19 Cedarhill Wed Jun 12, 2019 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 19
20 Cedarhill Wed Jun 12, 2019 92 1 0 0 0 1 18 1 2 0 2 20
21 Mountain Creek Sat Jun 15, 2019 85 1 0 0 0 3 9 3 0 0 6 21
22 Champlain Sun Jun 23, 2019 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 22
23 Canadian Mon Jul 1, 2019 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 23
24 Talon Thu Jul 4, 2019 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 24
25 eQuinelle Tue Jul 9, 2019 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 25
26 Mountain Creek Sun Jul 14, 2019 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 26
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap