Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: Auldphart Season: 2022 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Iberostar Bavaro Sun Feb 13, 2022 106 0 0 1 31 0 0 1 2 0 2 1
2 Iberostar Bavaro Mon Feb 14, 2022 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 2
3 Iberostar Bavaro Tue Feb 15, 2022 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 3
4 La Cana Wed Feb 16, 2022 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 4
5 Iberostar Bavaro Thu Feb 17, 2022 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 5
6 Iberostar Bavaro Fri Feb 18, 2022 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 6
7 Stittsville Sat Apr 23, 2022 112 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 7
8 Calabogie Highlands Sat Apr 30, 2022 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 8
9 Prescott Sun May 1, 2022 109 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 9
10 Casselview Sat May 7, 2022 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 10
11 Canadian Sat May 14, 2022 93 1 0 0 0 1 15 1 1 1 3 11
12 Manderley Mon May 23, 2022 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 12
13 Casselview Sat May 28, 2022 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 13
14 Cedarhill Sun May 29, 2022 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 14
15 Kingsway Park Sat Jun 4, 2022 99 1 0 0 0 1 12 3 0 0 6 15
16 Dragonfly Sun Jun 5, 2022 113 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 16
17 Summerheights Sun Jun 12, 2022 108 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 17
18 Le Sorcier Sun Jun 19, 2022 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 18
19 Casselview Sat Jun 25, 2022 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 19
20 Canadian Sun Jun 26, 2022 97 0 0 1 22 0 0 3 0 0 6 20
21 eQuinelle Tue Jul 5, 2022 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 21
22 Kingsway Park Wed Jul 6, 2022 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 22
23 Canadian Sun Jul 10, 2022 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 23
24 Hammond Sat Jul 16, 2022 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 24
25 Manderley Sun Aug 14, 2022 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 25
26 Metcalfe Fri Aug 19, 2022 98 0 0 1 22 0 0 3 0 0 6 26
27 Mountain Creek Sat Aug 20, 2022 96 1 0 1 25 0 0 0 3 0 0 27
28 Metcalfe Sun Aug 21, 2022 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 28
29 Buckingham Sun Aug 28, 2022 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 29
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap