Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: BeeCee Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Casselview Wed Jun 28, 2017 83 2 0 1 11 1 13 0 0 0 0 1
2 Prescott Fri Jul 14, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 Manderley Wed Aug 16, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Stonebridge Tue Jun 12, 2018 94 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 4
5 eQuinelle Wed Jun 7, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 Prescott Mon Apr 22, 2019 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Stonebridge Tue Sep 5, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
8 Talon Fri Jun 16, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Champlain Mon Jul 30, 2018 98 0 0 1 11 0 0 1 1 0 2 9
10 Talon Thu Jul 26, 2018 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 10
11 Casselview Wed Sep 27, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Le Sorcier Mon Aug 7, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Marshes Wed May 31, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Eagle Creek Thu Sep 21, 2017 101 1 0 0 0 1 10 0 0 0 0 14
15 Carleton Thu Oct 18, 2018 107 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 15
16 Stittsville Wed Jul 26, 2017 108 1 0 1 10 1 3 0 0 0 0 16
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap