Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: Bookie Season: 2022 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Marshes Wed Oct 27, 2021 95 0 0 1 11 0 0 1 1 0 2 1
2 Canadian Wed Nov 10, 2021 93 1 0 1 12 1 12 0 2 1 1 2
3 Pine View Sat Nov 20, 2021 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 3
4 Pine View Wed Nov 24, 2021 94 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 3 0 0 4
5 Prescott Sun Apr 17, 2022 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 5
6 Pine View Thu Apr 21, 2022 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 6
7 Marshes Sat Apr 30, 2022 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 7
8 Canadian Wed May 4, 2022 92 0 0 2 30 1 12 2 0 1 5 8
9 Pine View Thu May 5, 2022 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 9
10 Marshes Tue May 17, 2022 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 2 10
11 Casselview Sat May 28, 2022 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 11
12 Rockland Wed Jun 1, 2022 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 12
13 Pine View Thu Jun 2, 2022 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 13
14 Marshes Sat Jun 11, 2022 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 14
15 Le Sorcier Sun Jun 19, 2022 94 0 0 1 17 0 0 2 1 0 4 15
16 Champlain Mon Jun 20, 2022 97 0 0 1 15 0 0 0 3 0 0 16
17 Canadian Sun Jun 26, 2022 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 17
18 Champlain Mon Jun 27, 2022 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 18
19 Le Sorcier Fri Jul 8, 2022 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 19
20 Pine View Thu Jul 14, 2022 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 20
21 Metcalfe Thu Jul 21, 2022 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 21
22 Pine View Thu Jul 28, 2022 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 22
23 Marshes Sat Jul 30, 2022 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 23
24 Pakenham Wed Aug 3, 2022 90 2 0 1 23 0 0 1 1 0 2 24
25 Kingsway Park Wed Aug 10, 2022 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 25
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap