Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Inch Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Pine View Wed Jun 17, 2020 80 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2 Mountain Creek Sun Jul 14, 2019 83 1 0 0 0 1 16 0 0 0 0 2
3 Gatineau Wed Oct 9, 2019 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Canadian Fri Sep 6, 2019 84 2 0 1 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
5 Champlain Mon Jul 29, 2019 85 1 0 1 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 eQuinelle Tue Jun 4, 2019 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Marshes Wed Jul 3, 2019 86 0 0 2 10 1 11 0 0 0 0 7
8 Stonebridge Tue Aug 20, 2019 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Casselview Fri Jun 21, 2019 88 0 0 1 16 1 12 0 0 0 0 9
10 eQuinelle Wed Sep 18, 2019 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Stonebridge Tue Jul 7, 2020 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Casselview Fri Oct 11, 2019 89 2 0 1 8 2 8 0 0 0 0 12
13 Irish Hills Fri May 22, 2020 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Cedarhill Sat Oct 26, 2019 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Marshes Sun Oct 20, 2019 92 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 15
16 Smiths Falls Sun May 31, 2020 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Kanata Wed Aug 7, 2019 94 0 0 1 27 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Stonebridge Tue Oct 15, 2019 95 0 0 1 17 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Le Sorcier Fri Jun 7, 2019 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 eQuinelle Tue Jun 2, 2020 116 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap