Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Kaki Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 eQuinelle Tue Aug 11, 2020 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2 Predator Thu Aug 20, 2020 87 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 eQuinelle Sun Jun 14, 2020 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Metcalfe Fri Nov 13, 2020 90 1 0 1 20 1 15 0 0 0 0 4
5 eQuinelle Tue Sep 22, 2020 92 1 0 0 0 1 23 0 0 0 0 5
6 Irish Hills Sun Nov 8, 2020 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Black Bear Ridge Sat Oct 17, 2020 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
8 Mountain Creek Sat Jun 6, 2020 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Canadian Tue Aug 4, 2020 95 1 0 0 0 1 16 0 0 0 0 9
10 eQuinelle Sat Oct 24, 2020 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Cedarhill Sun Aug 23, 2020 96 2 0 0 0 2 24 0 0 0 0 11
12 Mississippi Sun Jun 28, 2020 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Stonebridge Tue Jul 7, 2020 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 eQuinelle Tue Jul 28, 2020 97 0 0 1 27 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Irish Hills Wed Nov 4, 2020 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 15
16 Carleton Sun Sep 20, 2020 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Trillium Wood Sun Oct 18, 2020 99 0 0 1 13 1 8 0 0 0 0 17
18 Stittsville Sun Sep 27, 2020 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Gatineau Sun Oct 4, 2020 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Stonebridge Tue Sep 1, 2020 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap