Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Kaki Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Mountain Creek Sat Aug 20, 2022 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2 Marshes Sat Sep 3, 2022 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 eQuinelle Tue Aug 9, 2022 90 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Trillium Wood Sun Oct 2, 2022 91 1 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 0 0 4
5 Canadian Sat Aug 13, 2022 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 Mountain Creek Sat Sep 17, 2022 92 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Dundarave (PEI) Thu Jul 28, 2022 93 1 0 1 33 1 16 0 0 0 0 7
8 Pine View Thu Jul 14, 2022 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Cedarhill Sat Sep 10, 2022 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Black Bear Ridge Sat Oct 1, 2022 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Crowbush Cove (PEI) Sat Jul 30, 2022 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Brudenell (PEI) Tue Jul 26, 2022 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Brockville Fri Sep 30, 2022 97 1 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 0 0 13
14 Dundarave (PEI) Sun Jul 31, 2022 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Crowbush Cove (PEI) Wed Jul 27, 2022 99 1 0 1 52 0 0 0 0 0 0 15
16 Pine View Sun Sep 18, 2022 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Canadian Wed Sep 21, 2022 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Pine View Sun Oct 23, 2022 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Metcalfe Sat Sep 24, 2022 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Rockland Fri Oct 21, 2022 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap