Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: KidMoe Season: 2020 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Pine View Sat May 16, 2020 87 0 0 1 21 0 0 0 2 1 1 1
2 Casselview Mon May 18, 2020 94 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 3 0 0 2
3 Prescott Sat May 23, 2020 83 1 0 1 22 1 18 3 0 0 6 3
4 Casselview Sun May 24, 2020 80 1 0 2 22 1 7 1 0 0 2 4
5 Metcalfe Sun May 31, 2020 84 2 0 0 0 2 12 2 1 0 4 5
6 Talon Sat Jun 6, 2020 84 1 0 0 0 1 11 1 2 0 2 6
7 Marshes Sun Jun 7, 2020 82 2 0 0 0 2 36 3 0 0 6 7
8 eQuinelle Sun Jun 14, 2020 84 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 8
9 Hammond Sat Jun 20, 2020 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 9
10 Le Sorcier Sun Jun 21, 2020 83 0 0 0 0 1 10 2 0 0 4 10
11 Casselview Fri Jun 26, 2020 84 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 11
12 Casselview Wed Jul 1, 2020 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 12
13 Casselview Fri Jul 3, 2020 86 0 0 1 7 2 8 2 1 0 4 13
14 Stonebridge Tue Jul 7, 2020 82 1 1 0 0 2 20 1 2 0 2 14
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap