Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: Latey Dress Season: 2024 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Meadows Fri Nov 3, 2023 99 0 0 1 19 0 0 0 3 0 0 1
2 Varadero (Cuba) Fri Jan 19, 2024 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 2
3 Varadero (Cuba) Sat Jan 20, 2024 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 3
4 Varadero (Cuba) Sun Jan 21, 2024 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 4
5 Varadero (Cuba) Mon Jan 22, 2024 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 5
6 Varadero (Cuba) Tue Jan 23, 2024 93 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 6
7 Varadero (Cuba) Wed Jan 24, 2024 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 7
8 Varadero (Cuba) Thu Jan 25, 2024 97 0 0 1 31 0 0 0 3 0 0 8
9 Calabogie Sat Mar 16, 2024 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 9
10 Edgewood Sun Apr 7, 2024 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 10
11 Champlain Mon Apr 8, 2024 97 1 0 0 0 1 10 1 2 0 2 11
12 Mountain Creek Sun Apr 14, 2024 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 12
13 Meadows Sat Apr 20, 2024 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 13
14 Casselview Sun Apr 21, 2024 94 1 0 0 0 2 18 2 0 0 4 14
15 Pine View Thu Apr 25, 2024 101 0 0 1 15 0 0 0 2 0 0 15
16 Le Sorcier Sat May 18, 2024 94 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 2 16
17 Casselview Sun May 19, 2024 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 17
18 Greensmere Sat May 25, 2024 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 18
19 Stonebridge Tue Jun 4, 2024 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 19
20 Casselview Sun Jun 16, 2024 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 20
21 Cedarhill Fri Jun 21, 2024 99 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 21
22 Casselview Sun Jun 30, 2024 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 22
23 eQuinelle Tue Jul 2, 2024 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 23
24 Kanata Mon Jul 22, 2024 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 24
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap