Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: MarkEpon Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Marshes Sun Jun 13, 2021 81 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2 Manderley Mon May 23, 2022 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 Upper Canada Sat Jul 17, 2021 85 0 0 2 44 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Kingsway Park Wed Jul 6, 2022 85 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
5 Mountain Creek Sat Aug 21, 2021 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 Rockland Sun Jul 25, 2021 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Eagle Creek Mon Sep 27, 2021 88 0 0 1 15 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
8 Pine View Sat Nov 20, 2021 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Rockland Wed Jun 16, 2021 88 0 0 1 28 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Dragonfly Sat Jun 19, 2021 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Canadian Sat Nov 13, 2021 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Perth Sun Jun 19, 2022 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Mont Cascades Sun Jun 27, 2021 91 0 0 1 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Pine View Sun Oct 24, 2021 91 1 0 0 0 1 37 0 0 0 0 14
15 Brockville Sat Aug 7, 2021 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 15
16 Casselview Sun Aug 22, 2021 93 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Casselview Sat Oct 2, 2021 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Marshes Mon Oct 11, 2021 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Cedarhill Sat Sep 4, 2021 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Mont Ste-Marie Sat Sep 11, 2021 100 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap