Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: Ripzone Season: 2020 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Mon Feb 24, 2020 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 1
2 Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Tue Feb 25, 2020 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 4 2
3 Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Wed Feb 26, 2020 90 0 0 1 26 0 0 1 2 0 2 3
4 White Witch (Jamaica) Thu Feb 27, 2020 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 4
5 Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Fri Feb 28, 2020 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 5
6 eQuinelle Tue Jun 2, 2020 81 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 6
7 Mountain Creek Sat Jun 6, 2020 81 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 7
8 Carleton Tue Jun 9, 2020 84 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 8
9 Mississippi Tue Jun 23, 2020 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 9
10 Mississippi Sun Jun 28, 2020 85 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 10
11 Stonebridge Tue Jun 30, 2020 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 11
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap