Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Rosco Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Varadero Tue Jan 23, 2018 81 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 1
2 eQuinelle Fri Sep 1, 2017 81 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 Varadero Wed Jan 23, 2019 82 1 0 1 17 1 14 0 0 0 0 3
4 eQuinelle Mon Jun 25, 2018 82 2 0 1 18 0 0 2 0 0 4 4
5 Varadero Wed Jan 24, 2018 82 1 0 1 16 1 80 1 2 0 2 5
6 Varadero Sat Jan 19, 2019 83 1 0 0 0 1 13 0 0 0 0 6
7 eQuinelle Sat Sep 9, 2017 83 1 0 1 27 1 15 0 0 0 0 7
8 Varadero Mon Jan 22, 2018 83 1 0 1 24 1 10 1 2 0 2 8
9 Varadero Fri Jan 18, 2019 84 1 0 0 0 1 18 0 0 0 0 9
10 Varadero Tue Jan 22, 2019 84 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Varadero Sun Jan 20, 2019 85 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Varadero Thu Jan 17, 2019 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Varadero Fri Jan 19, 2018 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 13
14 Varadero Sun Jan 21, 2018 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 14
15 eQuinelle Fri May 25, 2018 87 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 3 0 0 15
16 eQuinelle Fri Jun 30, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Varadero Sat Jan 20, 2018 89 1 0 0 0 1 20 2 1 0 4 17
18 Varadero Thu Jan 18, 2018 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 18
19 Varadero Mon Jan 21, 2019 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Varadero Wed Jan 17, 2018 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap