Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: Shorts Season: 2022 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Pine View Thu Apr 28, 2022 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 1
2 Marshes Sat Apr 30, 2022 89 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 2
3 Pine View Thu May 5, 2022 90 1 0 0 0 1 10 3 0 0 6 3
4 Casselview Sat May 7, 2022 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 4
5 Champlain Mon May 9, 2022 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 5
6 Pine View Thu May 12, 2022 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 6
7 Champlain Mon May 16, 2022 85 1 0 0 0 2 12 3 0 0 6 7
8 Champlain Mon May 23, 2022 89 0 0 2 38 0 0 3 0 0 6 8
9 Casselview Wed May 25, 2022 88 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 9
10 Pine View Thu May 26, 2022 95 0 0 0 0 1 5 1 2 0 2 10
11 Casselview Sat May 28, 2022 87 0 0 1 19 0 0 2 1 0 4 11
12 Champlain Mon May 30, 2022 90 0 0 1 10 1 4 2 0 0 4 12
13 Rockland Wed Jun 1, 2022 89 0 0 1 11 0 0 1 2 0 2 13
14 Pine View Thu Jun 2, 2022 85 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 14
15 Champlain Mon Jun 6, 2022 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 15
16 Pine View Wed Jun 8, 2022 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 16
17 Champlain Mon Jun 13, 2022 86 0 0 0 0 1 7 3 0 0 6 17
18 Champlain Mon Jun 20, 2022 86 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 18
19 Pine View Thu Jun 23, 2022 85 1 0 0 0 1 7 2 1 0 4 19
20 Champlain Mon Jun 27, 2022 83 2 0 0 0 1 23 2 1 0 4 20
21 Pine View Thu Jun 30, 2022 86 1 0 1 17 0 0 2 0 1 5 21
22 Pine View Fri Jul 1, 2022 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 22
23 Casselview Sun Jul 3, 2022 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 23
24 Champlain Mon Jul 4, 2022 88 2 0 0 0 1 15 3 0 0 6 24
25 Kingsway Park Wed Jul 6, 2022 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 25
26 Pine View Thu Jul 7, 2022 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 26
27 Champlain Mon Jul 11, 2022 82 0 0 2 14 1 11 3 0 0 6 27
28 Nation Tue Jul 12, 2022 83 2 0 0 0 1 5 3 0 0 6 28
29 Nation Sun Jul 17, 2022 92 1 0 1 15 2 24 0 2 1 1 29
30 Champlain Mon Jul 18, 2022 87 0 0 1 8 0 0 1 1 0 2 30
31 Metcalfe Thu Jul 21, 2022 83 0 0 2 16 1 7 2 0 0 4 31
32 Champlain Mon Jul 25, 2022 83 3 0 0 0 4 16 3 0 0 6 32
33 Meadows Tue Jul 26, 2022 85 1 0 0 0 1 11 3 0 0 6 33
34 Metcalfe Wed Jul 27, 2022 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 34
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap