Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Skeeter Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Cedarhill Sat Oct 15, 2022 77 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2 Metcalfe Sat Aug 27, 2022 80 1 0 1 22 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 eQuinelle Sun Oct 30, 2022 80 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Mountain Creek Sat Sep 17, 2022 80 1 0 0 0 1 40 0 0 0 0 4
5 Mountain Creek Sat Aug 20, 2022 82 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 Dragonfly Sun Sep 11, 2022 82 2 0 0 0 2 20 0 0 0 0 6
7 Casselview Sun Oct 16, 2022 82 0 0 1 24 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
8 Marshes Sat Sep 3, 2022 82 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Hammond Sun Sep 4, 2022 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Cedarhill Sat Oct 29, 2022 83 2 0 0 0 2 30 0 0 0 0 10
11 Champlain Mon Oct 10, 2022 84 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Pine View Thu Aug 25, 2022 84 1 0 1 17 1 16 0 0 0 0 12
13 Pine View Sun Sep 18, 2022 84 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Prescott Sun Oct 9, 2022 85 1 0 1 8 2 10 0 0 0 0 14
15 Manderley Sun Nov 6, 2022 87 0 0 1 16 1 10 0 0 0 0 15
16 Marshes Sat Oct 22, 2022 89 0 0 1 15 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Metcalfe Fri Aug 19, 2022 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Cedarhill Sat Sep 10, 2022 90 2 0 0 0 1 27 0 0 0 0 18
19 Casselview Sun Oct 2, 2022 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Montebello Sat Oct 8, 2022 91 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap