Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: The Enigma Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Pine View Sun Jun 28, 2020 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2 Stittsville Sun Jun 21, 2020 92 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 0 2
3 Varadero (Cuba) Sat Jan 18, 2020 94 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Marshes Wed Jun 10, 2020 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
5 Canadian Thu Jul 2, 2020 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 Pine View Wed Jun 17, 2020 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Mountain Creek Sat Jun 6, 2020 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
8 Cedarhill Wed May 20, 2020 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Varadero (Cuba) Sun Jan 19, 2020 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Casselview Wed Jul 1, 2020 98 1 0 2 46 1 26 0 0 0 0 10
11 Prescott Sat May 23, 2020 98 1 0 0 0 1 18 0 0 0 0 11
12 Pine View Wed Jun 3, 2020 99 0 0 0 0 1 15 0 0 0 0 12
13 Champlain Mon Jun 15, 2020 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Smiths Falls Sat Jun 13, 2020 100 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Pine View Sat May 16, 2020 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 15
16 Varadero (Cuba) Tue Jan 21, 2020 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Marshes Wed Jun 24, 2020 103 0 0 1 10 1 9 0 0 0 0 17
18 Marshes Wed Jul 8, 2020 103 0 0 1 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Champlain Mon Jul 6, 2020 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Marshes Wed May 27, 2020 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap