Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: The Enigma Season: 2019 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Prescott Sat Apr 13, 2019 111 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 1
2 Metcalfe Wed Apr 24, 2019 102 0 0 1 15 0 0 1 1 0 2 2
3 Conklin Sat Apr 27, 2019 115 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 3
4 Conklin Sun Apr 28, 2019 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1 0 6 4
5 Metcalfe Wed May 8, 2019 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 5
6 Carleton Sat May 11, 2019 94 1 0 0 0 1 40 2 1 0 4 6
7 Dragonfly Sat May 18, 2019 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 7
8 Champlain Mon May 20, 2019 100 2 0 0 0 2 8 2 1 0 4 8
9 Cedarhill Wed May 22, 2019 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 9
10 Mountain Creek Sun May 26, 2019 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 10
11 Mountain Creek Sat Jun 1, 2019 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 11
12 Manderley Wed Jun 5, 2019 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 12
13 Stittsville Sun Jun 9, 2019 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 13
14 Cedarhill Wed Jun 12, 2019 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 14
15 eQuinelle Thu Jun 27, 2019 95 0 0 1 20 0 0 1 1 0 2 15
16 Mountain Creek Sun Jun 30, 2019 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 16
17 Canadian Mon Jul 1, 2019 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 17
18 Montebello Sun Jul 7, 2019 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 18
19 Irish Hills Wed Jul 10, 2019 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 19
20 eQuinelle Wed Jul 24, 2019 90 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 20
21 Pine View Sat Jul 27, 2019 89 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 21
22 Dragonfly Sat Aug 3, 2019 93 1 0 0 0 1 10 3 0 0 6 22
23 Rolling Greens Sat Aug 10, 2019 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 23
24 Mountain Creek Sat Aug 24, 2019 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 24
25 Sand Point Sat Aug 31, 2019 100 0 0 1 19 0 0 0 2 1 1 25
26 Pine View Wed Sep 4, 2019 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 26
27 Mountain Creek Wed Sep 11, 2019 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 27
28 eQuinelle Wed Sep 18, 2019 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 28
29 Mountain Creek Sun Sep 29, 2019 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 29
30 Pine View Sun Oct 6, 2019 95 1 0 1 5 0 0 0 2 1 1 30
31 Champlain Mon Oct 14, 2019 95 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 3 0 0 31
32 Stonebridge Tue Oct 15, 2019 98 1 0 1 17 0 0 1 0 1 3 32
33 Manderley Thu Oct 17, 2019 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 33
34 Stonebridge Sun Oct 20, 2019 93 1 0 2 24 1 10 1 2 0 2 34
35 Champlain Mon Oct 21, 2019 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 35
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap