Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: YipMeister Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Casselview Sat May 28, 2022 82 1 0 0 0 1 30 0 0 0 0 1
2 Prescott Sat Nov 5, 2022 83 3 0 1 19 2 38 0 0 0 0 2
3 Prescott Sun Jul 31, 2022 83 2 0 0 0 1 13 0 0 0 0 3
4 Le Sorcier Sun Jun 19, 2022 83 2 0 2 34 3 33 0 0 0 0 4
5 Mountain Creek Sat Sep 17, 2022 85 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 Smiths Falls Sat Aug 20, 2022 85 0 0 1 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Casselview Sun Oct 2, 2022 86 2 0 0 0 1 28 0 0 0 0 7
8 Pine View Thu Jun 2, 2022 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Le Sorcier Sun Sep 11, 2022 87 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Champlain Mon Sep 5, 2022 87 0 0 1 16 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Eagle Creek Mon May 30, 2022 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Mountain Creek Fri Jul 1, 2022 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Canadian Sat Aug 13, 2022 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Marshes Sat Jul 30, 2022 88 0 0 1 15 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Casselview Fri May 20, 2022 90 1 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 0 15
16 Champlain Mon May 23, 2022 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Rockland Sat Sep 10, 2022 94 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Pine View Sun Sep 18, 2022 97 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Metcalfe Sat Sep 24, 2022 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Kingsway Park Sat Jun 4, 2022 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap