Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | EG Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | EG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter
2014 Slammies
ClubEG Early Bird
Smuggler's Glen Get-Away
Milestones
Executive Golf Club Trader
SCHEDULE
Course Event Date Coordinator Spots Registration Opens Registration Closes View
October 2014
Pine View Fri Oct 24 @ 12:00 pm McGee666 1 CLOSED CLOSED View
The Marshes Sat Oct 25 @ 12:00 pm PizzaMan FULL OPEN Fri Oct 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Sat Oct 25 @ 12:01 pm KidsClub 4 OPEN Fri Oct 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Dragonfly Sun Oct 26 @ 10:00 am Sunny FULL CLOSED CLOSED View
Casselview Sun Oct 26 @ 12:00 pm Smitty 1 OPEN Sat Oct 25 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Mon Oct 27 @ 1:00 pm Smitty 6 OPEN Sun Oct 26 @ 10:00 pm View
Predator at GreyHawk Tue Oct 28 @ 12:00 pm T-Bone 8 OPEN Mon Oct 27 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Wed Oct 29 @ 12:00 pm PointZero 19 Fri Oct 24 @ 8:00 pm Tue Oct 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Wed Oct 29 @ 12:00 pm Papa Malone 19 Fri Oct 24 @ 8:00 pm Tue Oct 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Oct 30 @ 1:00 pm KidsClub 15 Sat Oct 25 @ 8:00 pm Wed Oct 29 @ 10:00 pm View
Gatineau Fri Oct 31 @ 11:00 am Bookie 15 Sun Oct 26 @ 8:00 pm Thu Oct 30 @ 10:00 pm View
November 2014
The Marshes Sat Nov 1 @ 11:00 am Cuba 16 Mon Oct 27 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 31 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Sat Nov 1 @ 12:00 pm PizzaMan 16 Mon Oct 27 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 31 @ 10:00 pm View
Prescott Sun Nov 2 @ 12:00 pm IronMaiden 20 Tue Oct 28 @ 8:00 pm Sat Nov 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Falcon Ridge Tue Nov 4 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Oct 30 @ 8:00 pm Mon Nov 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Wed Nov 5 @ 12:00 pm Lucky 20 Fri Oct 31 @ 8:00 pm Tue Nov 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Glen Mar Fri Nov 7 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Sun Nov 2 @ 8:00 pm Thu Nov 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Sat Nov 8 @ 12:00 pm Sunny 16 Mon Nov 3 @ 8:00 pm Fri Nov 7 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Wed Nov 12 @ 12:00 pm Lucky 20 Fri Nov 7 @ 8:00 pm Tue Nov 11 @ 10:00 pm View
Falcon Ridge Fri Nov 14 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Sun Nov 9 @ 8:00 pm Thu Nov 13 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Sat Nov 15 @ 10:00 am IronMaiden 47 Mon Nov 10 @ 8:00 pm Fri Nov 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Sun Nov 16 @ 10:00 am Grumpy 47 Tue Nov 11 @ 8:00 pm Sat Nov 15 @ 10:00 pm View
December 2014
The Slammies Fri Dec 5 @ 6:00 pm Malone 13 OPEN Thu Dec 4 @ 10:00 pm View
February 2015
Pine Lakes Sun Feb 22 @ 8:30 am TBD 24 Mon Dec 1 @ 8:00 pm Sun Feb 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Heritage Club Mon Feb 23 @ 12:30 pm TBD 24 Mon Dec 1 @ 8:00 pm Sun Feb 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Grande Dunes Tue Feb 24 @ 7:45 am TBD 24 Mon Dec 1 @ 8:00 pm Sun Feb 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Willbrook Plantation Wed Feb 25 @ 12:30 pm TBD 24 Mon Dec 1 @ 8:00 pm Sun Feb 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Wild Wing Thu Feb 26 @ 8:00 am TBD 24 Mon Dec 1 @ 8:00 pm Sun Feb 15 @ 10:00 pm View
July 2015
Canadian Wed Jul 1 @ 1:00 pm IronMaiden 38 Fri May 1 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jun 27 @ 10:00 pm View
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | EG Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | Executive Golf | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap