Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | EG Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | EG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Promos2

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter
Flagstick Golf Forum

Slammer Tour Incentive Referral

ClubEG Early Bird

Milestones

2016 ClubEG Opener at Carleton

Executive Golf Club Trader

SCHEDULE
Course Event Date Coordinator Spots Registration Opens Registration Closes View
February 2016
GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 7 @ 6:30 pm ShortStack FULL CLOSED CLOSED View
Pine View Indoor Thu Feb 11 @ 6:30 pm Smitty 13 OPEN Wed Feb 10 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 14 @ 6:30 pm J Money 15 Tue Feb 9 @ 8:00 pm Sat Feb 13 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Indoor Thu Feb 18 @ 6:30 pm Smitty 15 Sat Feb 13 @ 8:00 pm Wed Feb 17 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 21 @ 6:30 pm ShortStack 15 Tue Feb 16 @ 8:00 pm Sat Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Indoor Thu Feb 25 @ 6:30 pm Smitty 15 Sat Feb 20 @ 8:00 pm Wed Feb 24 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 28 @ 6:30 pm J Money 15 Tue Feb 23 @ 8:00 pm Sat Feb 27 @ 10:00 pm View
March 2016
Pine View Indoor Thu Mar 3 @ 6:30 pm Smitty 15 Sat Feb 27 @ 8:00 pm Wed Mar 2 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 6 @ 6:30 pm ShortStack 15 Tue Mar 1 @ 8:00 pm Sat Mar 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Indoor Thu Mar 10 @ 6:30 pm Smitty 15 Sat Mar 5 @ 8:00 pm Wed Mar 9 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 13 @ 6:30 pm J Money 15 Tue Mar 8 @ 8:00 pm Sat Mar 12 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Indoor Thu Mar 17 @ 6:30 pm Smitty 15 Sat Mar 12 @ 8:00 pm Wed Mar 16 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 20 @ 6:30 pm ShortStack 15 Tue Mar 15 @ 8:00 pm Sat Mar 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Runaway Bay Mon Mar 21 @ 10:00 am Malone 6 OPEN Tue Mar 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Runaway Bay Wed Mar 23 @ 10:00 am Malone 6 OPEN Tue Mar 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Runaway Bay Fri Mar 25 @ 10:00 am Malone 6 OPEN Tue Mar 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Runaway Bay Sun Mar 27 @ 10:00 am Malone 7 OPEN Tue Mar 15 @ 10:00 pm View
April 2016
Timber Banks Fri Apr 15 @ 10:00 am IronMaiden 3 OPEN Mon Apr 11 @ 10:00 pm View
Conklin Sat Apr 16 @ 10:00 am IronMaiden 5 OPEN Mon Apr 11 @ 10:00 pm View
Conklin Sun Apr 17 @ 10:00 am IronMaiden 2 OPEN Mon Apr 11 @ 10:00 pm View
November 2016
Pine View Sat Nov 19 @ 10:00 am TBD 80 Mon Nov 14 @ 8:00 pm Fri Nov 18 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Sun Nov 20 @ 10:00 am Grumpy 80 Tue Nov 15 @ 8:00 pm Sat Nov 19 @ 10:00 pm View
December 2016
The Slammies Fri Dec 9 @ 6:00 pm Malone 80 Tue Nov 1 @ 8:00 pm Thu Dec 8 @ 10:00 pm View
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | EG Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | Executive Golf | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap