Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Promos2

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter

Slammer Tour Incentive Referral

Champlain Player's Card

2016 Club Championship

Milestones

SCHEDULE
Course Event Date Coordinator Spots Registration Opens Registration Closes View
September 2016
Champlain Mon Sep 26 @ 9:30 am GoofBall (r) 6 CLOSED CLOSED View
The Marshes Mon Sep 26 @ 1:00 pm T-Bone 3 CLOSED CLOSED View
Stonebridge Tue Sep 27 @ 2:00 pm Mulder 12 OPEN Mon Sep 26 @ 10:00 pm View
Gatineau Wed Sep 28 @ 12:00 pm Bookie 19 OPEN Tue Sep 27 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Sep 29 @ 1:00 pm KidsClub 8 OPEN Wed Sep 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Fri Sep 30 @ 12:00 pm ProZee 18 OPEN Thu Sep 29 @ 10:00 pm View
October 2016
Jay Peak Vermont Sat Oct 1 @ 12:00 pm IronMaiden 14 OPEN Wed Sep 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Buckingham Sat Oct 1 @ 12:30 pm Pepilepu 15 Mon Sep 26 @ 8:00 pm Fri Sep 30 @ 10:00 pm View
Sand Point Sun Oct 2 @ 10:00 am Mulder 15 Tue Sep 27 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Jay Peak Vermont Sun Oct 2 @ 10:00 am IronMaiden 14 OPEN Wed Sep 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Sun Oct 2 @ 12:00 pm ProZee 18 Tue Sep 27 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Sun Oct 2 @ 12:00 pm KidsClub 17 Tue Sep 27 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Mon Oct 3 @ 10:00 am T-Bone 19 Wed Sep 28 @ 8:00 pm Sun Oct 2 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Tue Oct 4 @ 12:00 pm PointZero 20 Thu Sep 29 @ 8:00 pm Mon Oct 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Wed Oct 5 @ 12:00 pm Nivlac 20 Fri Sep 30 @ 8:00 pm Tue Oct 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Oct 6 @ 1:00 pm KidsClub 19 Sat Oct 1 @ 8:00 pm Wed Oct 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Prescott Fri Oct 7 @ 12:00 pm Grumpy 16 Sun Oct 2 @ 8:00 pm Thu Oct 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Ballybunion (Ireland) Fri Oct 7 @ 12:00 pm Malone 8 OPEN Thu Oct 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Brockville Sat Oct 8 @ 12:00 pm Mulder 20 Mon Oct 3 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 7 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Sat Oct 8 @ 1:00 pm ShortStack 20 Mon Oct 3 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 7 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Sun Oct 9 @ 11:00 am KidsClub 20 Tue Oct 4 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 8 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Sun Oct 9 @ 12:00 pm ProZee 20 Tue Oct 4 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 8 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Mon Oct 10 @ 11:00 am chill 20 Wed Oct 5 @ 8:00 pm Sun Oct 9 @ 10:00 pm View
Lahinch (Ireland) Mon Oct 10 @ 12:00 pm Malone 8 OPEN Sun Oct 9 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Tue Oct 11 @ 1:00 pm Lucky 20 Thu Oct 6 @ 8:00 pm Mon Oct 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Wed Oct 12 @ 12:00 pm Pepilepu 20 Fri Oct 7 @ 8:00 pm Tue Oct 11 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Oct 13 @ 1:00 pm KidsClub 19 Sat Oct 8 @ 8:00 pm Wed Oct 12 @ 10:00 pm View
Glen Mar Fri Oct 14 @ 1:00 pm Pepilepu 20 Sun Oct 9 @ 8:00 pm Thu Oct 13 @ 10:00 pm View
Dragonfly Sat Oct 15 @ 12:00 pm ShortStack 20 Mon Oct 10 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Sat Oct 15 @ 12:30 pm chill 20 Mon Oct 10 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Lombard Glen Sun Oct 16 @ 11:00 am Mulder 20 Tue Oct 11 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Sun Oct 16 @ 12:00 pm Lucky 20 Tue Oct 11 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Carleton Mon Oct 17 @ 10:00 am T-Bone 16 Wed Oct 12 @ 8:00 pm Sun Oct 16 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Tue Oct 18 @ 12:00 pm Pommie 20 Thu Oct 13 @ 8:00 pm Mon Oct 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Wed Oct 19 @ 12:00 pm PointZero 20 Fri Oct 14 @ 8:00 pm Tue Oct 18 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Oct 20 @ 12:00 pm KidsClub 19 Sat Oct 15 @ 8:00 pm Wed Oct 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Prescott Fri Oct 21 @ 12:00 pm Grumpy 16 Sun Oct 16 @ 8:00 pm Thu Oct 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Glen Mar Sat Oct 22 @ 12:00 pm Juice 20 Mon Oct 17 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Sat Oct 22 @ 12:00 pm Dr. Pepper 20 Mon Oct 17 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Sun Oct 23 @ 11:00 am Mulder 20 Tue Oct 18 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 22 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Sun Oct 23 @ 12:00 pm Pommie 20 Tue Oct 18 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 22 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Mon Oct 24 @ 10:00 am KidsClub 20 Wed Oct 19 @ 8:00 pm Sun Oct 23 @ 10:00 pm View
Carleton Tue Oct 25 @ 10:00 am Lucky 16 Thu Oct 20 @ 8:00 pm Mon Oct 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Stonebridge Tue Oct 25 @ 12:00 pm ProZee 20 Thu Oct 20 @ 8:00 pm Mon Oct 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Wed Oct 26 @ 9:00 am TBD 20 Fri Oct 21 @ 8:00 pm Tue Oct 25 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Oct 27 @ 12:00 pm KidsClub 19 Sat Oct 22 @ 8:00 pm Wed Oct 26 @ 10:00 pm View
Gatineau Fri Oct 28 @ 10:00 am T-Bone 20 Sun Oct 23 @ 8:00 pm Thu Oct 27 @ 10:00 pm View
Dragonfly Sat Oct 29 @ 11:00 am Mulder 20 Mon Oct 24 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Sat Oct 29 @ 12:00 pm Dr. Pepper 20 Mon Oct 24 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 28 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Sun Oct 30 @ 11:00 am IronMaiden 20 Tue Oct 25 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 29 @ 10:00 pm View
Sand Point Sun Oct 30 @ 11:30 am McGoop 20 Tue Oct 25 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 29 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Sun Oct 30 @ 12:00 pm Lucky 20 Tue Oct 25 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 29 @ 10:00 pm View
Predator at GreyHawk Mon Oct 31 @ 11:00 am ProZee 20 Wed Oct 26 @ 8:00 pm Sun Oct 30 @ 10:00 pm View
November 2016
Canadian Tue Nov 1 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Oct 27 @ 8:00 pm Mon Oct 31 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Wed Nov 2 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Oct 28 @ 8:00 pm Tue Nov 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Nov 3 @ 12:00 pm KidsClub 20 Sat Oct 29 @ 8:00 pm Wed Nov 2 @ 10:00 pm View
Prescott Fri Nov 4 @ 12:00 pm Grumpy 16 Sun Oct 30 @ 8:00 pm Thu Nov 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Sat Nov 5 @ 12:00 pm chill 20 Mon Oct 31 @ 8:00 pm Fri Nov 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Sun Nov 6 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Nov 1 @ 8:00 pm Sat Nov 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Sun Nov 6 @ 12:01 pm TBD 20 Tue Nov 1 @ 8:00 pm Sat Nov 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Mon Nov 7 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Wed Nov 2 @ 8:00 pm Sun Nov 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Tue Nov 8 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Nov 3 @ 8:00 pm Mon Nov 7 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Nov 10 @ 12:00 pm KidsClub 20 Sat Nov 5 @ 8:00 pm Wed Nov 9 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Sun Nov 13 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Nov 8 @ 8:00 pm Sat Nov 12 @ 10:00 pm View
Glen Mar Mon Nov 14 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Wed Nov 9 @ 8:00 pm Sun Nov 13 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Tue Nov 15 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Nov 10 @ 8:00 pm Mon Nov 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Wed Nov 16 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Nov 11 @ 8:00 pm Tue Nov 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Nov 17 @ 12:00 pm KidsClub 20 Sat Nov 12 @ 8:00 pm Wed Nov 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Prescott Fri Nov 18 @ 11:00 am Grumpy 16 Sun Nov 13 @ 8:00 pm Thu Nov 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Sat Nov 19 @ 10:00 am IronMaiden 79 Mon Nov 14 @ 8:00 pm Fri Nov 18 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Sun Nov 20 @ 10:00 am Grumpy 79 Tue Nov 15 @ 8:00 pm Sat Nov 19 @ 10:00 pm View
December 2016
The Slammies Sat Dec 3 @ 6:00 pm Malone 80 Tue Nov 1 @ 8:00 pm Thu Dec 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap