Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | EG Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | EG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Promos2

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter
Flagstick Golf Forum

Slammer Tour Incentive Referral

ClubEG Early Bird

Milestones

ClubEG Opener at Metcalfe

Executive Golf Club Trader

SCHEDULE
Course Event Date Coordinator Spots Registration Opens Registration Closes View
March 2015
Pine View Indoor Thu Mar 5 @ 6:30 pm TBD 6 OPEN Wed Mar 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Golf-O-Max Sun Mar 8 @ 6:30 pm McGoop 11 Tue Mar 3 @ 8:00 pm Sat Mar 7 @ 10:00 pm View
Golf-O-Max Sun Mar 15 @ 6:30 pm McGoop 11 Tue Mar 10 @ 8:00 pm Sat Mar 14 @ 10:00 pm View
April 2015
Timber Banks Fri Apr 17 @ 11:30 am Grumpy 18 OPEN Tue Apr 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Conklin Sat Apr 18 @ 10:00 am IronMaiden 18 OPEN Tue Apr 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Conklin Sun Apr 19 @ 10:00 am Grumpy 19 OPEN Tue Apr 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Wed Apr 22 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Apr 17 @ 8:00 pm Tue Apr 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Fri Apr 24 @ 2:00 pm TBD 16 Sun Apr 19 @ 8:00 pm Thu Apr 23 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Sat Apr 25 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Apr 20 @ 8:00 pm Fri Apr 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Sat Apr 25 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Apr 20 @ 8:00 pm Fri Apr 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Sun Apr 26 @ 1:00 pm TBD 24 Tue Apr 21 @ 8:00 pm Sat Apr 25 @ 10:00 pm View
May 2015
eQuinelle Sat May 2 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Apr 27 @ 8:00 pm Fri May 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Arnprior Sun May 3 @ 1:00 pm TBD 16 Tue Apr 28 @ 8:00 pm Sat May 2 @ 10:00 pm View
Stonebridge Tue May 5 @ 2:30 pm TBD 20 Thu Apr 30 @ 8:00 pm Mon May 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Wed May 6 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri May 1 @ 8:00 pm Tue May 5 @ 10:00 pm View
The Marshes Fri May 8 @ 2:30 pm TBD 16 Sun May 3 @ 8:00 pm Thu May 7 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Sat May 9 @ 2:00 pm TBD 16 Mon May 4 @ 8:00 pm Fri May 8 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Sun May 10 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Tue May 5 @ 8:00 pm Sat May 9 @ 10:00 pm View
Buckingham Sun May 10 @ 12:30 pm TBD 16 Tue May 5 @ 8:00 pm Sat May 9 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Tue May 12 @ 2:30 pm TBD 20 Thu May 7 @ 8:00 pm Mon May 11 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Wed May 13 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri May 8 @ 8:00 pm Tue May 12 @ 10:00 pm View
Brockville Sun May 17 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Tue May 12 @ 8:00 pm Sat May 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Tue May 19 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Thu May 14 @ 8:00 pm Mon May 18 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Wed May 20 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri May 15 @ 8:00 pm Tue May 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Sat May 23 @ 1:00 pm IronMaiden 80 Wed Apr 1 @ 8:00 pm Wed May 20 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Sun May 24 @ 1:00 pm TBD 24 Tue May 19 @ 8:00 pm Sat May 23 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Mon May 25 @ 9:00 am TBD 12 Wed May 20 @ 8:00 pm Sun May 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Mon May 25 @ 3:00 pm TBD 12 Wed May 20 @ 8:00 pm Sun May 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Stonebridge Tue May 26 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Thu May 21 @ 8:00 pm Mon May 25 @ 10:00 pm View
June 2015
Mountain Creek Fri Jun 5 @ 9:00 am TBD 12 Sun May 31 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jun 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Fri Jun 5 @ 3:00 pm TBD 16 Sun May 31 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jun 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Whitetail Sat Jun 6 @ 8:30 am TBD 12 Mon Jun 1 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jun 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Sat Jun 6 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Jun 1 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jun 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Whitetail Sat Jun 6 @ 2:00 pm TBD 12 Mon Jun 1 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jun 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Sun Jun 7 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Tue Jun 2 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jun 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Sun Jun 7 @ 1:00 pm TBD 16 Tue Jun 2 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jun 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Wed Jun 10 @ 7:30 am TBD 16 Fri Jun 5 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jun 9 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Wed Jun 10 @ 1:30 pm TBD 20 Fri Jun 5 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jun 9 @ 10:00 pm View
Arnprior Sat Jun 13 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Jun 8 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jun 12 @ 10:00 pm View
Buckingham Sun Jun 14 @ 12:30 pm TBD 16 Tue Jun 9 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jun 13 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Tue Jun 16 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Jun 11 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jun 15 @ 10:00 pm View
The Marshes Wed Jun 17 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Jun 12 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jun 16 @ 10:00 pm View
The Marshes Sat Jun 20 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Jun 15 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jun 19 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Sat Jun 20 @ 1:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Jun 15 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jun 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Brockville Sun Jun 21 @ 12:00 pm Sunny 24 Tue Jun 16 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jun 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Sun Jun 21 @ 1:00 pm TBD 24 Tue Jun 16 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jun 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Mon Jun 22 @ 8:00 am TBD 12 Wed Jun 17 @ 8:00 pm Sun Jun 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Mon Jun 22 @ 2:00 pm TBD 16 Wed Jun 17 @ 8:00 pm Sun Jun 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Stonebridge Tue Jun 23 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Jun 18 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jun 22 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Wed Jun 24 @ 1:30 pm TBD 20 Fri Jun 19 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jun 23 @ 10:00 pm View
July 2015
Canadian Wed Jul 1 @ 1:00 pm IronMaiden 38 Fri May 1 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jun 27 @ 10:00 pm View
The Marshes Fri Jul 3 @ 8:00 am TBD 16 Sun Jun 28 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jul 2 @ 10:00 pm View
The Marshes Fri Jul 3 @ 2:00 pm TBD 16 Sun Jun 28 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jul 2 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Sat Jul 4 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Jun 29 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Sat Jul 4 @ 1:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Jun 29 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 3 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Sun Jul 5 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Tue Jun 30 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jul 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Buckingham Sun Jul 5 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Tue Jun 30 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jul 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Wed Jul 8 @ 8:00 am TBD 16 Fri Jul 3 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jul 7 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Wed Jul 8 @ 2:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Jul 3 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jul 7 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview (Commish Cup) Sat Jul 11 @ 1:00 pm Rulz 20 Fri Jul 10 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 10 @ 8:00 pm View
Arnprior Sun Jul 12 @ 1:00 pm TBD 24 Tue Jul 7 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jul 11 @ 10:00 pm View
Stonebridge Tue Jul 14 @ 3:00 pm TBD 24 Thu Jul 9 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jul 13 @ 10:00 pm View
Brockville Sun Jul 19 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Jul 14 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jul 18 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Tue Jul 21 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Jul 16 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jul 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Wed Jul 22 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Jul 17 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jul 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Fri Jul 24 @ 8:00 am TBD 12 Sun Jul 19 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jul 23 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Fri Jul 24 @ 2:00 pm TBD 16 Sun Jul 19 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jul 23 @ 10:00 pm View
Whitetail Sat Jul 25 @ 8:30 am TBD 12 Mon Jul 20 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Whitetail Sat Jul 25 @ 2:00 pm TBD 12 Mon Jul 20 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Sun Jul 26 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Tue Jul 21 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jul 25 @ 10:00 pm View
The Marshes Sun Jul 26 @ 1:00 pm TBD 16 Tue Jul 21 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jul 25 @ 10:00 pm View
August 2015
Mountain Creek Sat Aug 1 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Jul 27 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 31 @ 10:00 pm View
Arnprior Sun Aug 2 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Tue Jul 28 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 1 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Wed Aug 5 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Jul 31 @ 8:00 pm Tue Aug 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Thu Aug 6 @ 8:00 am TBD 12 Sat Aug 1 @ 8:00 pm Wed Aug 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Thu Aug 6 @ 2:00 pm TBD 16 Sat Aug 1 @ 8:00 pm Wed Aug 5 @ 10:00 pm View
The Marshes Fri Aug 7 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Sun Aug 2 @ 8:00 pm Thu Aug 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Brockville Sat Aug 8 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Aug 3 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 7 @ 10:00 pm View
Buckingham Sun Aug 9 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Tue Aug 4 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 8 @ 10:00 pm View
Stonebridge Tue Aug 11 @ 3:00 pm TBD 24 Thu Aug 6 @ 8:00 pm Mon Aug 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Sat Aug 15 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Aug 10 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Sun Aug 16 @ 1:00 pm TBD 16 Tue Aug 11 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 15 @ 10:00 pm View
The Marshes Sun Aug 16 @ 1:00 pm TBD 16 Tue Aug 11 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Wed Aug 19 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Aug 14 @ 8:00 pm Tue Aug 18 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Sat Aug 22 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Aug 17 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 21 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Sat Aug 22 @ 1:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Aug 17 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Arnprior Sun Aug 23 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Tue Aug 18 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 22 @ 10:00 pm View
Buckingham Sun Aug 30 @ 11:00 am TBD 16 Tue Aug 25 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 29 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Sun Aug 30 @ 1:00 pm TBD 16 Tue Aug 25 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 29 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Mon Aug 31 @ 9:00 am TBD 16 Wed Aug 26 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 30 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Mon Aug 31 @ 3:00 pm TBD 16 Wed Aug 26 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 30 @ 10:00 pm View
September 2015
Stonebridge Tue Sep 1 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Aug 27 @ 8:00 pm Mon Aug 31 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Wed Sep 2 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Aug 28 @ 8:00 pm Tue Sep 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Whitetail Sat Sep 5 @ 8:30 am TBD 12 Mon Aug 31 @ 8:00 pm Fri Sep 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Whitetail Sat Sep 5 @ 2:00 pm TBD 12 Mon Aug 31 @ 8:00 pm Fri Sep 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Brockville Sun Sep 6 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Sep 1 @ 8:00 pm Sat Sep 5 @ 10:00 pm View
The Marshes Sun Sep 6 @ 1:00 pm TBD 16 Tue Sep 1 @ 8:00 pm Sat Sep 5 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Sun Sep 6 @ 2:00 pm TBD 16 Tue Sep 1 @ 8:00 pm Sat Sep 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Wed Sep 9 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Sep 4 @ 8:00 pm Tue Sep 8 @ 10:00 pm View
Arnprior Sat Sep 12 @ 1:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Sep 7 @ 8:00 pm Fri Sep 11 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Wed Sep 16 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Sep 11 @ 8:00 pm Tue Sep 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Thu Sep 17 @ 2:00 pm TBD 16 Sat Sep 12 @ 8:00 pm Wed Sep 16 @ 10:00 pm View
The Marshes Fri Sep 18 @ 2:00 pm TBD 16 Sun Sep 13 @ 8:00 pm Thu Sep 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Glen Mar Sat Sep 19 @ 7:30 am TBD 80 Mon Sep 14 @ 8:00 pm Fri Sep 18 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Sun Sep 20 @ 7:30 am TBD 80 Sat Aug 1 @ 8:00 pm Tue Sep 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Stonebridge Tue Sep 22 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Sep 17 @ 8:00 pm Mon Sep 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Fri Sep 25 @ 2:00 pm TBD 16 Sun Sep 20 @ 8:00 pm Thu Sep 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Dragonfly Sat Sep 26 @ 12:30 pm IronMaiden 80 Sat Aug 1 @ 8:00 pm Tue Sep 22 @ 10:00 pm View
The Marshes Sun Sep 27 @ 12:00 pm TBD 24 Tue Sep 22 @ 8:00 pm Sat Sep 26 @ 10:00 pm View
October 2015
eQuinelle Fri Oct 2 @ 2:00 pm TBD 20 Sun Sep 27 @ 8:00 pm Thu Oct 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Arnprior Sun Oct 4 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Sep 29 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 3 @ 10:00 pm View
The Marshes Sat Oct 10 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Oct 5 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 9 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Sat Oct 10 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Oct 5 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 9 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Sun Oct 11 @ 1:00 pm TBD 24 Tue Oct 6 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Stonebridge Tue Oct 13 @ 1:30 pm TBD 20 Thu Oct 8 @ 8:00 pm Mon Oct 12 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Wed Oct 14 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Oct 9 @ 8:00 pm Tue Oct 13 @ 10:00 pm View
Brockville Fri Oct 16 @ 11:00 am TBD 20 Sun Oct 11 @ 8:00 pm Thu Oct 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Buckingham Sat Oct 17 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Oct 12 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Sat Oct 17 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Oct 12 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Sun Oct 18 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Oct 13 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Tue Oct 20 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Oct 15 @ 8:00 pm Mon Oct 19 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Wed Oct 21 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Oct 16 @ 8:00 pm Tue Oct 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Sat Oct 31 @ 11:00 am TBD 16 Mon Oct 26 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 30 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Sat Oct 31 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Oct 26 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 30 @ 10:00 pm View
November 2015
Manderley Sun Nov 1 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Oct 27 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 31 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Wed Nov 4 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Oct 30 @ 8:00 pm Tue Nov 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Sun Nov 15 @ 10:00 am TBD 80 Tue Nov 10 @ 8:00 pm Sat Nov 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | EG Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | Executive Golf | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap