Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Promos2

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter

Slammer Tour Live Scoring

Slammer Tour Chat

Slammer Tour Incentive Referral

Champlain Player's Card

2017 ClubEG Early Bird

Milestones

SCHEDULE
Course Event Date Coordinator Spots Registration Opens Registration Closes View
December 2016
Pine View Indoor Thu Dec 8 @ 6:30 pm Shananagan (r) 6 OPEN Wed Dec 7 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Dec 11 @ 6:30 pm Malone 15 OPEN Sat Dec 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Indoor Thu Dec 15 @ 6:30 am TBD 8 Sat Dec 10 @ 8:00 pm Wed Dec 14 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sun Dec 18 @ 6:30 pm IronMaiden 16 Tue Dec 13 @ 8:00 pm Sat Dec 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Indoor Thu Dec 22 @ 6:30 pm TBD 8 Sat Dec 17 @ 8:00 pm Wed Dec 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Indoor Thu Dec 29 @ 6:30 pm TBD 8 Sat Dec 24 @ 8:00 pm Wed Dec 28 @ 10:00 pm View
GOLFOMAX Sat Dec 31 @ 6:30 pm Papa Malone 39 OPEN Fri Dec 30 @ 10:00 pm View
January 2017
Varadero Sun Jan 15 @ 8:00 am McGoop 16 OPEN Tue Jan 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Mon Jan 16 @ 8:00 am Juice 15 OPEN Tue Jan 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Tue Jan 17 @ 8:00 am McGoop 16 OPEN Tue Jan 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Wed Jan 18 @ 8:00 am Juice 16 OPEN Tue Jan 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Thu Jan 19 @ 8:00 am McGoop 16 OPEN Tue Jan 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Fri Jan 20 @ 8:00 am Juice 16 OPEN Tue Jan 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Sat Jan 21 @ 8:00 am McGoop 22 OPEN Tue Jan 10 @ 10:00 pm View
March 2017
Playa Paraiso Golf Club Wed Mar 1 @ 9:00 am Malone 18 OPEN Tue Feb 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Playa Paraiso Golf Club Fri Mar 3 @ 8:00 am Malone 18 OPEN Thu Mar 2 @ 10:00 pm View
Playa Paraiso Golf Club Sun Mar 5 @ 8:00 am Malone 19 OPEN Sat Mar 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap