Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | EG Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | EG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter
2014 Slammies
ClubEG Early Bird
Milestones
Executive Golf Club Trader
SCHEDULE
Course Event Date Coordinator Spots Registration Opens Registration Closes View
December 2014
The Slammies Fri Dec 5 @ 6:00 pm Malone 7 OPEN Thu Dec 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Golf-O-Max Sun Dec 7 @ 6:30 pm McGoop 11 Tue Dec 2 @ 8:00 pm Sat Dec 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Golf-O-Max Sun Dec 14 @ 6:30 pm IronMaiden 11 Tue Dec 9 @ 8:00 pm Sat Dec 13 @ 10:00 pm View
Golf-O-Max Sun Dec 21 @ 6:30 pm PizzaMan 11 Tue Dec 16 @ 8:00 pm Sat Dec 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Golf-O-Max Sun Dec 28 @ 6:30 pm McGoop 11 Tue Dec 23 @ 8:00 pm Sat Dec 27 @ 10:00 pm View
January 2015
Golf-O-Max Sun Jan 4 @ 6:30 pm Smitty 11 Tue Dec 30 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jan 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Fri Jan 9 @ 8:30 am McGoop 19 Mon Dec 1 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jan 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Sat Jan 10 @ 8:30 am McGoop 19 Mon Dec 1 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jan 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Sun Jan 11 @ 8:30 am McGoop 19 Mon Dec 1 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jan 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Golf-O-Max Sun Jan 11 @ 6:30 pm IronMaiden 11 Tue Jan 6 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jan 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Mon Jan 12 @ 8:30 am McGoop 19 Mon Dec 1 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jan 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Tue Jan 13 @ 8:30 am McGoop 19 Mon Dec 1 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jan 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Varadero Wed Jan 14 @ 8:30 am McGoop 19 Mon Dec 1 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jan 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Golf-O-Max Sun Jan 18 @ 6:30 pm PizzaMan 11 Tue Jan 13 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jan 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Golf-O-Max Sun Jan 25 @ 6:30 pm IronMaiden 11 Tue Jan 20 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jan 24 @ 10:00 pm View
February 2015
Pine Lakes Sun Feb 22 @ 8:30 am Grumpy 23 Mon Dec 1 @ 8:00 pm Sun Feb 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Heritage Club Mon Feb 23 @ 12:30 pm IronMaiden 23 Mon Dec 1 @ 8:00 pm Sun Feb 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Grande Dunes Tue Feb 24 @ 7:45 am IronMaiden 23 Mon Dec 1 @ 8:00 pm Sun Feb 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Willbrook Plantation Wed Feb 25 @ 12:30 pm Grumpy 23 Mon Dec 1 @ 8:00 pm Sun Feb 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Wild Wing Thu Feb 26 @ 8:00 am IronMaiden 23 Mon Dec 1 @ 8:00 pm Sun Feb 15 @ 10:00 pm View
July 2015
Canadian Wed Jul 1 @ 1:00 pm IronMaiden 38 Fri May 1 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jun 27 @ 10:00 pm View
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | EG Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | Executive Golf | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap