Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: CaptainHook Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Gatineau Tue Oct 5, 2021 82 2 0 0 0 1 18 0 0 0 0 1
2 Mountain Creek Sun Sep 19, 2021 86 1 0 0 0 1 50 0 0 0 0 2
3 Mountain Creek Sun Oct 3, 2021 87 0 0 2 30 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Mountain Creek Sun Jul 25, 2021 88 1 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 0 0 4
5 Pine View Sun Oct 24, 2021 88 1 0 0 0 1 37 0 0 0 0 5
6 Irish Hills Fri Aug 20, 2021 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 eQuinelle Tue Oct 12, 2021 89 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
8 eQuinelle Tue Oct 19, 2021 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Cedarhill Fri Oct 29, 2021 89 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Canadian Sun Jun 27, 2021 89 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Mountain Creek Mon Aug 2, 2021 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Casselview Sat Jun 25, 2022 92 0 0 1 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Cedarhill Sun Nov 7, 2021 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Manderley Fri May 13, 2022 93 0 0 1 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Irish Hills Fri Jun 10, 2022 93 1 0 0 0 1 12 0 0 0 0 15
16 Stittsville Wed Jul 28, 2021 93 0 0 1 25 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Smiths Falls Sat Jul 24, 2021 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Rockland Wed Sep 22, 2021 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Cedarhill Wed Aug 18, 2021 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Mountain Creek Fri Apr 22, 2022 101 0 0 1 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap