Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Cobra Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Greensmere Fri May 17, 2024 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2 Casselview Sun Jun 2, 2024 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 Stonebridge Tue Apr 23, 2024 88 0 0 1 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Meadows Fri May 3, 2024 88 1 0 0 0 1 23 0 0 0 0 4
5 Cedarhill Sat Apr 13, 2024 88 0 0 1 15 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 Pine View Thu May 16, 2024 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Champlain Fri Mar 29, 2024 89 1 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 0 0 7
8 Champlain Mon Jun 3, 2024 89 0 0 1 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Playa Paraiso Sat Mar 2, 2024 90 1 0 0 0 1 21 0 0 0 0 9
10 Champlain Mon Apr 29, 2024 90 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Mississippi Fri May 10, 2024 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Playa Paraiso Tue Mar 5, 2024 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Casselview Sun Apr 21, 2024 91 3 0 0 0 1 9 0 0 0 0 13
14 Champlain Mon Apr 8, 2024 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Playa Paraiso Sun Mar 3, 2024 95 1 0 1 27 1 27 0 0 0 0 15
16 Hawkesbury Mon May 20, 2024 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Stittsville Fri Apr 19, 2024 98 0 0 0 0 2 10 0 0 0 0 17
18 Metcalfe Sat May 11, 2024 98 1 0 0 0 1 12 0 0 0 0 18
19 Playa Paraiso Mon Mar 4, 2024 100 1 0 0 0 1 14 0 0 0 0 19
20 Casselview Sun May 5, 2024 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap