Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Eeyore Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Dragonfly Sun Aug 23, 2020 83 1 0 1 12 1 8 0 0 0 0 1
2 Mountain Creek Sun Jul 26, 2020 85 1 0 0 0 1 15 0 0 0 0 2
3 Pine View Sun Oct 18, 2020 86 2 0 1 21 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Casselview Sun Aug 30, 2020 86 2 0 0 0 1 17 0 0 0 0 4
5 Stittsville Sat Aug 15, 2020 87 1 0 0 0 1 21 0 0 0 0 5
6 Whitetail Sat Jul 18, 2020 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Gatineau Thu Sep 24, 2020 88 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
8 Mountain Creek Sat Jun 6, 2020 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Champlain Mon Jun 1, 2020 90 1 0 1 17 1 5 0 0 0 0 9
10 Renfrew Sun Jun 20, 2021 92 0 0 1 23 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Gatineau Sun Jun 14, 2020 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Canadian Sun Oct 25, 2020 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Marshes Wed Sep 16, 2020 93 1 0 1 15 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Stittsville Sat Sep 12, 2020 93 2 0 2 24 3 36 0 0 0 0 14
15 Whitetail Sat Jun 27, 2020 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 15
16 Mountain Creek Sat Sep 5, 2020 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Casselview Sun Aug 9, 2020 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Calabogie Highlands Sat Jul 3, 2021 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Pine View Sun Oct 11, 2020 97 0 0 1 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Mountain Creek Sat Sep 19, 2020 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap