Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: Gator Season: 2024 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Rockland Tue Oct 24, 2023 89 1 0 0 0 1 11 0 3 0 0 1
2 Gatineau Fri Oct 27, 2023 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 2
3 Meadows Sat Oct 28, 2023 86 1 0 0 0 1 21 3 0 0 6 3
4 Meadows Fri Nov 3, 2023 90 1 0 0 0 1 47 0 2 1 1 4
5 Prescott Sat Nov 4, 2023 88 0 0 0 0 1 15 3 0 0 6 5
6 Meadows Sun Nov 5, 2023 84 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 6
7 Pakenham Wed Nov 15, 2023 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 7
8 Pine View Sat Nov 18, 2023 87 1 0 0 0 1 12 2 1 0 4 8
9 Pine View Sun Nov 19, 2023 92 0 0 1 10 0 0 1 2 0 2 9
10 Cedar Glen Fri Dec 1, 2023 88 0 0 1 12 1 6 1 1 0 2 10
11 Iberostar Bavaro Mon Feb 12, 2024 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 11
12 Iberostar Bavaro Tue Feb 13, 2024 95 1 0 0 0 1 17 2 1 0 4 12
13 Iberostar Bavaro Wed Feb 14, 2024 85 1 0 0 0 1 38 1 1 1 3 13
14 Iberostar Bavaro Fri Feb 16, 2024 89 1 0 0 0 1 19 3 0 0 6 14
15 Iberostar Bavaro Sat Feb 17, 2024 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 15
16 Cedar Glen Thu Mar 14, 2024 94 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 16
17 Calabogie Fri Mar 15, 2024 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 17
18 Calabogie Sat Mar 16, 2024 89 1 0 1 27 1 26 0 1 2 2 18
19 Lombard Glen Sat Mar 30, 2024 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 19
20 Mapleview Mon Apr 1, 2024 91 0 0 0 0 1 8 3 0 0 6 20
21 Champlain Tue Apr 2, 2024 94 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 3 0 0 21
22 Edgewood Sun Apr 7, 2024 85 1 0 0 0 1 13 3 0 0 6 22
23 Cedarhill Wed Apr 10, 2024 95 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 2 1 1 23
24 Pine View Thu Apr 11, 2024 103 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 1 1 1 24
25 Champlain Mon Apr 15, 2024 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 25
26 Stonebridge Tue Apr 16, 2024 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 26
27 Stittsville Fri Apr 19, 2024 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 27
28 Meadows Sat Apr 20, 2024 91 1 0 1 23 0 0 3 0 0 6 28
29 Casselview Sun Apr 21, 2024 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 29
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap