Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: GoHabsGo Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Marshes Sat Nov 6, 2021 83 1 0 1 15 1 12 0 0 0 0 1
2 Pine View Thu Jun 23, 2022 86 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 The Meadows Thu Aug 11, 2022 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Mountain Creek Sat Jul 2, 2022 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
5 Champlain Mon Jun 27, 2022 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 Manderley Tue Aug 9, 2022 91 1 0 1 11 1 11 0 0 0 0 6
7 Le Sorcier Sun Jun 19, 2022 91 0 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 0 0 7
8 Eagle Creek Mon May 30, 2022 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Cedarhill Fri Apr 29, 2022 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Pine View Thu Jul 28, 2022 91 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Irish Hills Tue Nov 9, 2021 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Champlain Mon Nov 8, 2021 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Mont Cascades Sun Jul 3, 2022 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Marshes Fri Jul 22, 2022 94 1 0 0 0 1 13 0 0 0 0 14
15 Pine View Fri Jul 1, 2022 95 0 0 1 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 15
16 Marshes Sat Jun 11, 2022 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Manderley Mon May 23, 2022 96 1 0 0 0 1 13 0 0 0 0 17
18 Le Sorcier Fri Jul 8, 2022 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Marshes Sat Jul 30, 2022 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Prescott Sun May 1, 2022 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap