Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Guba Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Conklin Sat Apr 27, 2024 95 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2 Lombard Glen Sun Jun 9, 2024 97 0 0 1 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 Carleton Mon Sep 25, 2023 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Lombard Glen Sun Sep 10, 2023 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
5 Stittsville Sat Sep 16, 2023 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 Hammond Sat Sep 30, 2023 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Mountain Creek Sun Sep 24, 2023 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
8 Le Sorcier Sun Oct 8, 2023 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Conklin Fri Apr 26, 2024 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Cedarhill Sun Aug 20, 2023 108 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Smugglers Glen Sat Oct 14, 2023 108 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Meadows Sat Sep 23, 2023 109 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Smugglers Glen Sun Oct 15, 2023 110 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Rockland Sat Jul 15, 2023 111 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Brockville Sun Sep 3, 2023 111 0 0 1 15 2 12 0 0 0 0 15
16 Conklin Sun Apr 28, 2024 113 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Cedarhill Sun Aug 6, 2023 114 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Hawkesbury Mon May 20, 2024 114 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Meadows Mon Oct 9, 2023 114 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Stittsville Sat Apr 20, 2024 123 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap