Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: JackFlash Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Metcalfe Sat Sep 28, 2019 92 0 0 1 57 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2 Carleton Sat May 11, 2019 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 Trillium Wood Sun Oct 6, 2019 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Black Bear Ridge Sat Oct 5, 2019 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
5 Dragonfly Sat Jun 29, 2019 100 1 0 1 16 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 Teeth of the Dog Tue Feb 12, 2019 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Cedarhill Sat Sep 21, 2019 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
8 Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Tue Feb 25, 2020 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Canadian Sat Jun 8, 2019 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Conklin Sat Apr 27, 2019 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Stonebridge Tue Aug 20, 2019 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 La Romana Wed Feb 13, 2019 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Cedarhill Sat Oct 26, 2019 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Mon Feb 24, 2020 104 0 0 1 24 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Champlain Mon Aug 12, 2019 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 15
16 White Witch (Jamaica) Thu Feb 27, 2020 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Scotland Run (Philly) Sat Nov 2, 2019 107 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Conklin Fri Apr 26, 2019 110 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Dragonfly Sat Aug 3, 2019 110 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Wed Feb 26, 2020 112 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap