Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Mar Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Canadian Thu Aug 24, 2023 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2 Champlain Mon Sep 4, 2023 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 Greensmere Sat May 25, 2024 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Irish Hills Fri May 31, 2024 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
5 Lombard Glen Sun Jun 9, 2024 109 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 Greensmere Wed Sep 20, 2023 109 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Smugglers Glen Sun Oct 15, 2023 109 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
8 Stittsville Wed Oct 25, 2023 109 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Lombard Glen Sun Sep 10, 2023 110 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Meadows Sat Sep 23, 2023 111 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Pine View Sun Oct 22, 2023 111 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Smiths Falls Sun Aug 27, 2023 112 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Meadows Tue Oct 17, 2023 113 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Carleton Mon Sep 25, 2023 115 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Smugglers Glen Sat Oct 14, 2023 115 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 15
16 Mountain Creek Sun Sep 24, 2023 116 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Hammond Sat Sep 30, 2023 120 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Pine View Thu Oct 19, 2023 121 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Stittsville Sat Sep 16, 2023 121 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Manderley Sat Sep 2, 2023 127 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap