Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: McGoop Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Gatineau Sun Jun 3, 2018 68 6 0 1 23 2 56 3 0 0 6 1
2 Varadero Fri Jan 18, 2019 68 5 0 0 0 2 36 0 0 0 0 2
3 Casselview Sat Jun 30, 2018 68 6 0 1 15 3 27 2 0 0 4 3
4 Cedarhill Wed Aug 29, 2018 69 4 0 1 23 2 14 3 0 0 6 4
5 Casselview Sat Sep 29, 2018 69 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 2 5
6 Varadero Sun Jan 20, 2019 69 5 0 0 0 6 90 0 0 0 0 6
7 Casselview Fri Jun 29, 2018 70 4 0 2 16 4 12 2 0 0 4 7
8 Varadero Thu Jan 17, 2019 70 7 0 0 0 3 60 0 0 0 0 8
9 Varadero Sat Jan 19, 2019 70 3 0 1 22 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Canadian Sun Jul 1, 2018 72 4 0 1 20 6 36 1 0 0 2 10
11 Carleton Sat Jul 14, 2018 73 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 11
12 Pine View Sun Nov 4, 2018 74 1 1 0 0 2 28 0 0 1 1 12
13 Varadero Tue Jan 22, 2019 74 3 0 1 35 3 60 0 0 0 0 13
14 Varadero Mon Jan 21, 2019 75 2 0 0 0 2 32 0 0 0 0 14
15 Eagle Creek Sun Jun 24, 2018 76 5 0 0 0 3 24 2 0 0 4 15
16 Cedarhill Sun Oct 7, 2018 76 1 0 2 40 4 60 2 0 0 4 16
17 Stonebridge Tue Oct 23, 2018 76 1 0 1 11 1 13 3 0 0 6 17
18 Varadero Wed Jan 23, 2019 76 3 0 0 0 2 28 0 0 0 0 18
19 Casselview Fri Aug 3, 2018 76 3 0 1 10 1 7 1 1 1 3 19
20 Cedarhill Fri Jul 6, 2018 76 3 0 1 13 4 20 2 0 0 4 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap