Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Moz Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Stonebridge Tue Jun 4, 2024 73 3 0 1 12 3 45 0 0 0 0 1
2 Mountain Creek Sat Jun 1, 2024 76 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 Meadows Sat Jun 8, 2024 79 1 0 1 25 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Meadows Fri May 3, 2024 80 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
5 Casselview Sun May 19, 2024 80 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 Casselview Sun May 5, 2024 80 0 0 2 16 2 20 0 0 0 0 6
7 Cedarhill Sat Apr 27, 2024 81 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
8 Mountain Creek Sat May 4, 2024 81 0 0 1 13 3 18 0 0 0 0 8
9 Casselview Sun Jun 2, 2024 81 0 1 0 0 1 41 0 0 0 0 9
10 Mississippi Fri May 10, 2024 82 0 0 0 0 1 19 0 0 0 0 10
11 Mountain Creek Sat May 18, 2024 82 1 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 0 11
12 Marshes Fri May 31, 2024 82 1 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 0 0 12
13 Greensmere Sat May 25, 2024 82 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Irish Hills Fri May 24, 2024 82 0 0 0 0 2 12 0 0 0 0 14
15 Greensmere Fri May 17, 2024 82 1 0 1 26 1 14 0 0 0 0 15
16 Hammond Sun May 12, 2024 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Marshes Sun Apr 28, 2024 83 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Metcalfe Sat May 11, 2024 84 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Casselview Sun Apr 21, 2024 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Hawkesbury Mon May 20, 2024 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap