Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: NK Bear Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Mountain Creek Sun May 26, 2019 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2 Conklin Sat Apr 27, 2019 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 La Romana Wed Feb 13, 2019 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Trillium Wood Sun Oct 6, 2019 91 1 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 0 4
5 Teeth of the Dog Tue Feb 12, 2019 92 0 0 0 0 1 16 0 0 0 0 5
6 Canadian Mon Jul 1, 2019 92 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 eQuinelle Sun Jun 16, 2019 93 1 0 0 0 1 30 0 0 0 0 7
8 Conklin Fri Apr 26, 2019 93 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 La Romana Mon Feb 11, 2019 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Hautes Plaines Thu Jun 18, 2020 93 1 0 0 0 1 12 0 0 0 0 10
11 La Romana Sun Feb 10, 2019 93 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Tue Feb 25, 2020 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Mon Feb 24, 2020 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 White Witch (Jamaica) Thu Feb 27, 2020 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Wed Feb 26, 2020 97 0 0 0 0 1 13 0 0 0 0 15
16 Black Bear Ridge Sat Oct 5, 2019 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Stittsville Sat May 16, 2020 99 2 0 0 0 1 12 0 0 0 0 17
18 Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Fri Feb 28, 2020 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Conklin Sun Apr 28, 2019 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Kanata Sun Jul 21, 2019 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap