Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Nuttzz Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Trillium Wood Sun Oct 6, 2019 76 2 0 0 0 2 16 0 0 0 0 1
2 Stonebridge Tue Oct 15, 2019 76 1 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 0 0 2
3 eQuinelle Thu Oct 3, 2019 76 2 0 1 17 1 17 0 0 0 0 3
4 Stonebridge Sun Oct 20, 2019 76 2 0 1 12 2 20 0 0 0 0 4
5 Mountain Creek Sun Sep 8, 2019 77 2 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 0 0 5
6 Cedarhill Sat Sep 21, 2019 77 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Stonebridge Tue Sep 3, 2019 78 0 0 0 0 1 12 0 0 0 0 7
8 Canadian Fri Oct 4, 2019 79 3 0 0 0 2 20 0 0 0 0 8
9 Mountain Creek Sun Sep 29, 2019 81 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 eQuinelle Wed Sep 18, 2019 82 1 0 0 0 1 18 0 0 0 0 10
11 Stonebridge Tue Sep 17, 2019 83 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Carleton Thu Oct 10, 2019 83 1 0 0 0 2 28 0 0 0 0 12
13 eQuinelle Thu Oct 24, 2019 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Cedarhill Sat Oct 26, 2019 84 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Marshes Tue Aug 27, 2019 86 1 0 1 7 1 5 0 0 0 0 15
16 Mountain Creek Wed Sep 11, 2019 86 1 0 0 0 2 14 0 0 0 0 16
17 Metcalfe Wed Sep 25, 2019 86 2 0 2 16 3 9 0 0 0 0 17
18 Carleton Sun Sep 22, 2019 86 1 0 1 55 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Champlain Mon Oct 14, 2019 86 0 0 1 8 1 3 0 0 0 0 19
20 Black Bear Ridge Sat Oct 5, 2019 89 0 0 1 30 1 21 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap