Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Ripzone Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Stonebridge Tue Sep 17, 2019 77 1 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 0 1
2 Trillium Wood Sun Oct 6, 2019 80 1 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 0 2
3 Carleton Sun Sep 22, 2019 81 1 0 0 0 1 44 0 0 0 0 3
4 Mountain Creek Sat Jun 6, 2020 81 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
5 eQuinelle Tue Jun 2, 2020 81 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 Manderley Wed Jul 31, 2019 81 1 0 0 0 1 9 0 0 0 0 6
7 Mountain Creek Sun Sep 8, 2019 82 1 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 0 0 7
8 Carleton Tue Jun 9, 2020 84 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 eQuinelle Sat Aug 17, 2019 84 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Mississippi Sun Jun 28, 2020 85 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Cedarhill Sat Sep 21, 2019 86 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Tue Feb 25, 2020 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Stonebridge Tue Jun 30, 2020 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Mississippi Tue Jun 23, 2020 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Metcalfe Sat Sep 28, 2019 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 15
16 Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Wed Feb 26, 2020 90 0 0 1 26 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Mon Feb 24, 2020 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Black Bear Ridge Sat Oct 5, 2019 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Fri Feb 28, 2020 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 White Witch (Jamaica) Thu Feb 27, 2020 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap