Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: ShortStack Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Stonebridge Sun Oct 20, 2019 78 2 0 0 0 2 20 0 0 0 0 1
2 Varadero (Cuba) Thu Jan 19, 2017 79 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 Mountain Creek Mon Oct 14, 2019 79 1 0 2 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Dragonfly Sat Jun 29, 2019 79 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
5 Dragonfly Sat Jun 29, 2019 81 1 0 1 8 2 10 0 0 0 0 5
6 Stittsville Sat Oct 19, 2019 81 2 0 1 20 2 32 0 0 0 0 6
7 Varadero (Cuba) Wed Jan 18, 2017 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
8 Mountain Creek Sun Sep 29, 2019 84 0 0 1 22 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Marshes Mon Aug 28, 2017 84 0 0 2 12 1 5 0 0 0 0 9
10 Varadero (Cuba) Sat Jan 21, 2017 84 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Varadero (Cuba) Mon Jan 16, 2017 85 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Varadero (Cuba) Fri Jan 20, 2017 85 1 0 1 28 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Varadero (Cuba) Tue Jan 17, 2017 85 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Cedarhill Sat Oct 26, 2019 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 eQuinelle Sun Oct 13, 2019 89 2 0 1 25 1 20 0 0 0 0 15
16 Champlain Sun Jun 23, 2019 92 0 0 1 25 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Metcalfe Sun May 26, 2019 94 1 0 0 0 1 12 0 0 0 0 17
18 Rockland Sun Sep 15, 2019 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Irish Hills Sat Nov 2, 2019 94 1 0 1 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Stittsville Sun Jun 9, 2019 103 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap