Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Shorts Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Champlain Mon Jul 11, 2022 82 0 0 2 14 1 11 0 0 0 0 1
2 Champlain Mon Jun 27, 2022 83 2 0 0 0 1 23 0 0 0 0 2
3 Nation Tue Jul 12, 2022 83 2 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 0 0 3
4 Metcalfe Thu Jul 21, 2022 83 0 0 2 16 1 7 0 0 0 0 4
5 Champlain Mon Jul 25, 2022 83 3 0 0 0 4 16 0 0 0 0 5
6 Meadows Tue Jul 26, 2022 85 1 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 0 0 6
7 Pine View Thu Jun 23, 2022 85 1 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 0 0 7
8 Champlain Mon Jun 13, 2022 86 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 0 0 8
9 Pine View Thu Jun 30, 2022 86 1 0 1 17 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Pine View Thu Jul 7, 2022 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Champlain Mon Jun 20, 2022 86 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Champlain Mon Jul 18, 2022 87 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Champlain Mon Jul 4, 2022 88 2 0 0 0 1 15 0 0 0 0 13
14 Metcalfe Wed Jul 27, 2022 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Pine View Fri Jul 1, 2022 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 15
16 Kingsway Park Wed Jul 6, 2022 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Casselview Sun Jul 3, 2022 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Champlain Mon Jun 6, 2022 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Nation Sun Jul 17, 2022 92 1 0 1 15 2 24 0 0 0 0 19
20 Pine View Wed Jun 8, 2022 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap