Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Slammer Tour Member J Money's Profile
This page displays your own personal stats and profile information.
J Money's Personal Profile
Alias
Jordan MacWilliam
Slammer Email
jmoneyatsignslammertour.com
Membership Status
Silver
Region
West
Occupation
Contractor
Rookie Year
2012
J Money's Golf Bio
Division
B
Teeblock Assignment
T5
Driving Distance (Yards)
280
Rounds Per Year
60
Competition Preference
More intense the better
Days Able to Play
Any day if I'm free
The Commish Cup
Commish Cup Home
slammertour-commishcup.shtml
J Money's Head-To-Head
J Money's Upcoming Events
Varadero (Cuba) Wed Jan 15 @ 2:00 pm Upcoming Event
Varadero (Cuba) Thu Jan 16 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Varadero (Cuba) Fri Jan 17 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Varadero (Cuba) Sat Jan 18 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Varadero (Cuba) Sun Jan 19 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Varadero (Cuba) Mon Jan 20 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Varadero (Cuba) Tue Jan 21 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Varadero (Cuba) Wed Jan 22 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Complete schedule of events...
J Money's 2020 Stats - Detailed Stats
There are no J Money stats available for 2020
Detailed Personal Stats - All Stats - Scoring Median Stats
J Money's Career Stats
Seasons 5
Events Played 112
Birds 97
Birdie Avg 0.87
Eagles 3
Skins 43
Skin Bones $82
Dogs 21
Dog Bones $-59
Scoring Median 87
Win % 52%
Wins 158
Losses 143
Draws 28
Points 344
Total Bones $98
All Stats
J Money's Past events
Canadian Tue May 31, 2016 Upcoming Event
Dragonfly Mon May 23, 2016 Upcoming Event
Carleton Sat May 7, 2016 Upcoming Event
Mountain Creek Sat Apr 16, 2016 Upcoming Event
GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 13, 2016 Upcoming Event
Visit the Event Archive...
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap