Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Promos2

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter

Slammer Tour Incentive Referral

Champlain Player's Card

Milestones

SCHEDULE
Course Event Date Coordinator Spots Registration Opens Registration Closes View
August 2021
Casselview Wed Aug 4 @ 12:00 pm Pepilepu 2 CLOSED CLOSED View
Pine View Thu Aug 5 @ 12:54 pm HELFM 5 OPEN Wed Aug 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Fri Aug 6 @ 3:00 pm Bagpipes 9 OPEN Thu Aug 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Irish Hills Fri Aug 6 @ 3:00 pm Juice 0 CANCELLED CANCELLED View
Brockville Sat Aug 7 @ 1:00 pm Juice 5 OPEN Fri Aug 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Buckingham Sat Aug 7 @ 1:30 pm Pepilepu 3 OPEN Fri Aug 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Hammond Sun Aug 8 @ 12:00 pm Juice FULL OPEN Sat Aug 7 @ 10:00 pm View
Lombard Glen Sun Aug 8 @ 1:00 pm TBD 4 OPEN Sat Aug 7 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 9 @ 9:30 am Pepilepu FULL OPEN Sun Aug 8 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 9 @ 3:00 pm TBD 0 CANCELLED CANCELLED View
eQuinelle Tue Aug 10 @ 3:00 pm KidMoe FULL OPEN Mon Aug 9 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Wed Aug 11 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Wed Aug 4 @ 8:00 pm Tue Aug 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Aug 12 @ 1:00 pm Cobra 15 Thu Aug 5 @ 8:00 pm Wed Aug 11 @ 10:00 pm View
Irish Hills Fri Aug 13 @ 3:00 pm Juice 17 Fri Aug 6 @ 8:00 pm Thu Aug 12 @ 10:00 pm View
Rockland Fri Aug 13 @ 3:01 pm KidMoe 19 Fri Aug 6 @ 8:00 pm Thu Aug 12 @ 10:00 pm View
Summerheights Sat Aug 14 @ 12:00 pm Juice 19 Sat Aug 7 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 13 @ 10:00 pm View
Marshes Sat Aug 14 @ 2:00 pm IronMaiden 11 Sat Aug 7 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 13 @ 10:00 pm View
Renfrew Sun Aug 15 @ 12:00 pm NK Bear 19 Sun Aug 8 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Lombard Glen Sun Aug 15 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Sun Aug 8 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 16 @ 9:30 am Pepilepu 15 Mon Aug 9 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 16 @ 3:00 pm Cobra 15 Mon Aug 9 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Meadows Tue Aug 17 @ 3:00 pm KidsClub 23 Tue Aug 10 @ 8:00 pm Mon Aug 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Wed Aug 18 @ 12:00 pm KidsClub 23 Wed Aug 11 @ 8:00 pm Tue Aug 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Aug 19 @ 1:00 pm HELFM 19 Thu Aug 12 @ 8:00 pm Wed Aug 18 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Fri Aug 20 @ 10:00 am KidMoe 19 Fri Aug 13 @ 8:00 pm Thu Aug 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Brockville Fri Aug 20 @ 12:30 pm Cobra 16 OPEN Thu Aug 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Irish Hills Fri Aug 20 @ 3:00 pm Roesy 17 Fri Aug 13 @ 8:00 pm Thu Aug 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Sat Aug 21 @ 12:00 pm Gatorette 19 Sat Aug 14 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 20 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Sat Aug 21 @ 1:00 pm Juice 19 Sat Aug 14 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Stittsville Sun Aug 22 @ 12:30 pm Bagpipes 19 Sun Aug 15 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Sun Aug 22 @ 1:00 pm KidsClub 17 Sun Aug 15 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 23 @ 9:30 am Pepilepu 15 Mon Aug 16 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 22 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 23 @ 3:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Aug 16 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 22 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Tue Aug 24 @ 3:00 pm Roesy 23 Tue Aug 17 @ 8:00 pm Mon Aug 23 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Wed Aug 25 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Wed Aug 18 @ 8:00 pm Tue Aug 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Aug 26 @ 1:00 pm HELFM 19 Thu Aug 19 @ 8:00 pm Wed Aug 25 @ 10:00 pm View
Irish Hills Fri Aug 27 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Aug 20 @ 8:00 pm Thu Aug 26 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Sat Aug 28 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Sat Aug 21 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 27 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Sun Aug 29 @ 2:00 pm KidsClub 19 Sun Aug 22 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 30 @ 9:30 am Pepilepu 15 Mon Aug 23 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 29 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 30 @ 3:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Aug 23 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 29 @ 10:00 pm View
Le Sorcier Tue Aug 31 @ 3:00 pm NK Bear 23 Tue Aug 24 @ 8:00 pm Mon Aug 30 @ 10:00 pm View
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap