Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Promos2

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter

Slammer Tour Incentive Referral

Champlain Player's Card

Milestones

SCHEDULE
Course Event Date Coordinator Spots Registration Opens Registration Closes View
August 2019
Champlain Mon Aug 19 @ 9:30 am Pepilepu 0 CANCELLED CANCELLED View
Champlain Mon Aug 19 @ 3:00 pm TBD 0 CANCELLED CANCELLED View
Stonebridge Tue Aug 20 @ 2:54 pm TBD 8 OPEN Mon Aug 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Gatineau Wed Aug 21 @ 3:00 pm KidsClub 5 OPEN Tue Aug 20 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Thu Aug 22 @ 2:30 pm KidsClub 14 OPEN Wed Aug 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Hautes Plaines Fri Aug 23 @ 1:00 pm Macdahustla 13 OPEN Thu Aug 22 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Sat Aug 24 @ 9:00 am Mulder 19 Mon Aug 19 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 23 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Sat Aug 24 @ 3:00 pm Mulder 19 Mon Aug 19 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 23 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Sun Aug 25 @ 12:00 pm The Game 17 Tue Aug 20 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 26 @ 9:30 am KidsClub 11 Wed Aug 21 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 25 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 26 @ 3:00 pm Cobra 7 Wed Aug 21 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 25 @ 10:00 pm View
Marshes Tue Aug 27 @ 3:00 pm Cobra 15 Thu Aug 22 @ 8:00 pm Mon Aug 26 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Wed Aug 28 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Aug 23 @ 8:00 pm Tue Aug 27 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Thu Aug 29 @ 10:00 am Juice 19 Sat Aug 24 @ 8:00 pm Wed Aug 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Le Sorcier Fri Aug 30 @ 3:00 pm The Game 19 Sun Aug 25 @ 8:00 pm Thu Aug 29 @ 10:00 pm View
Sand Point Sat Aug 31 @ 11:00 am Mulder 19 Mon Aug 26 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 30 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Sat Aug 31 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Aug 26 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 30 @ 10:00 pm View
September 2019
Carleton Sun Sep 1 @ 12:00 pm Juice 19 Tue Aug 27 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 31 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Tue Sep 3 @ 3:00 pm Ripzone 16 Thu Aug 29 @ 8:00 pm Mon Sep 2 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Tue Sep 10 @ 3:00 pm Ripzone 16 Thu Sep 5 @ 8:00 pm Mon Sep 9 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Tue Sep 17 @ 3:00 pm Ripzone 16 Thu Sep 12 @ 8:00 pm Mon Sep 16 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Tue Sep 24 @ 3:00 pm Ripzone 16 Thu Sep 19 @ 8:00 pm Mon Sep 23 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Sat Sep 28 @ 1:00 pm Juice 72 OPEN Wed Sep 25 @ 10:00 pm View
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap