Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Promos2

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter

Slammer Tour Incentive Referral

Champlain Player's Card

Milestones

SCHEDULE
Course Event Date Coordinator Spots Registration Opens Registration Closes View
April 2024
Champlain Mon Apr 22 @ 9:30 am Pepilepu 0 CANCELLED CANCELLED View
Stonebridge Tue Apr 23 @ 1:50 pm Chadderbox 2 OPEN Mon Apr 22 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Wed Apr 24 @ 11:25 pm Ruth 10 OPEN Tue Apr 23 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Apr 25 @ 1:00 pm KidsClub 10 OPEN Wed Apr 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Conklin Fri Apr 26 @ 12:00 pm Juice FULL OPEN Thu Apr 25 @ 10:00 pm View
Pakenham Fri Apr 26 @ 1:27 pm Grogu 9 OPEN Thu Apr 25 @ 10:00 pm View
Conklin Sat Apr 27 @ 10:00 am Juice FULL OPEN Fri Apr 26 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Sat Apr 27 @ 11:00 am Grogu 17 OPEN Fri Apr 26 @ 10:00 pm View
Conklin Sun Apr 28 @ 10:00 am Juice FULL OPEN Sat Apr 27 @ 10:00 pm View
Marshes Sun Apr 28 @ 1:30 pm Grogu 8 OPEN Sat Apr 27 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Apr 29 @ 9:30 am Ruth 11 Mon Apr 22 @ 8:00 pm Sun Apr 28 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Tue Apr 30 @ 2:00 pm Grogu 19 Tue Apr 23 @ 8:00 pm Mon Apr 29 @ 10:00 pm View
May 2024
Rockland Wed May 1 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Wed Apr 24 @ 8:00 pm Tue Apr 30 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu May 2 @ 1:00 pm TBD 28 Thu Apr 25 @ 8:00 pm Wed May 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Meadows Fri May 3 @ 2:30 pm TBD 20 Fri Apr 26 @ 8:00 pm Thu May 2 @ 10:00 pm View
Buckingham Sat May 4 @ 12:00 pm TBD 24 Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00 pm Fri May 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Sat May 4 @ 12:01 pm TBD 24 Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00 pm Fri May 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Sun May 5 @ 12:30 pm TBD 24 Sun Apr 28 @ 8:00 pm Sat May 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Dragonfly Sun May 5 @ 1:00 pm TBD 24 Sun Apr 28 @ 8:00 pm Sat May 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon May 6 @ 9:30 pm TBD 12 Mon Apr 29 @ 8:00 pm Sun May 5 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Tue May 7 @ 2:30 pm TBD 20 Tue Apr 30 @ 8:00 pm Mon May 6 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Wed May 8 @ 2:30 pm TBD 20 Wed May 1 @ 8:00 pm Mon May 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu May 9 @ 1:00 pm TBD 28 Thu May 2 @ 8:00 pm Wed May 8 @ 10:00 pm View
Mississippi Fri May 10 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Fri May 3 @ 8:00 pm Thu May 9 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Sat May 11 @ 1:00 pm TBD 28 Sat May 4 @ 8:00 pm Fri May 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Sat May 11 @ 2:00 pm TBD 20 Sat May 4 @ 8:00 pm Fri May 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Hammond Sun May 12 @ 12:00 pm TBD 24 Sun May 5 @ 8:00 pm Sat May 11 @ 10:00 pm View
Pakenham Sun May 12 @ 1:00 pm TBD 28 Sun May 5 @ 8:00 pm Sat May 11 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon May 13 @ 9:30 am TBD 20 Mon May 6 @ 8:00 pm Sun May 12 @ 10:00 pm View
Stonebridge Tue May 14 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Tue May 7 @ 8:00 pm Mon May 13 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Wed May 15 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Wed May 8 @ 8:00 pm Tue May 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu May 16 @ 1:00 pm TBD 28 Thu May 9 @ 8:00 pm Wed May 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Greensmere Fri May 17 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Fri May 10 @ 8:00 pm Thu May 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Sat May 18 @ 12:00 pm TBD 24 Sat May 11 @ 8:00 pm Fri May 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Le Sorcier Sat May 18 @ 12:00 pm TBD 24 Sat May 11 @ 8:00 pm Fri May 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Renfrew Sun May 19 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Sun May 12 @ 8:00 pm Sat May 18 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Sun May 19 @ 12:30 pm TBD 24 Sun May 12 @ 8:00 pm Sat May 18 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon May 20 @ 9:30 am TBD 16 Mon May 13 @ 8:00 pm Sun May 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Meadows Tue May 21 @ 2:30 pm TBD 20 Tue May 14 @ 8:00 pm Mon May 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Wed May 22 @ 12:00 pm TBD 24 Wed May 15 @ 8:00 pm Tue May 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu May 23 @ 1:00 pm TBD 28 Thu May 16 @ 8:00 pm Wed May 22 @ 10:00 pm View
Irish Hills Fri May 24 @ 2:00 pm TBD 20 Fri May 17 @ 8:00 pm Thu May 23 @ 10:00 pm View
Greensmere Sat May 25 @ 1:00 pm Juice 38 OPEN Wed May 22 @ 10:00 pm View
Marshes Sun May 26 @ 12:00 pm TBD 24 Sun May 19 @ 8:00 pm Sat May 25 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Sun May 26 @ 12:30 pm TBD 24 Sun May 19 @ 8:00 pm Sat May 25 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon May 27 @ 9:30 pm TBD 12 Mon May 20 @ 8:00 pm Sun May 26 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Tue May 28 @ 2:30 pm TBD 20 Tue May 21 @ 8:00 pm Mon May 27 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Wed May 29 @ 11:26 pm TBD 24 Wed May 22 @ 8:00 pm Tue May 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu May 30 @ 1:00 pm TBD 28 Thu May 23 @ 8:00 pm Wed May 29 @ 10:00 pm View
Irish Hills Fri May 31 @ 2:00 pm TBD 20 Fri May 24 @ 8:00 pm Thu May 30 @ 10:00 pm View
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap