Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Promos2

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter

Slammer Tour Incentive Referral

Champlain Player's Card

Milestones

SCHEDULE
Course Event Date Coordinator Spots Registration Opens Registration Closes View
July 2020
Marshes Sun Jul 12 @ 12:00 pm KidMoe FULL CLOSED CLOSED View
Metcalfe Sun Jul 12 @ 1:30 pm ShortStack 3 CLOSED CLOSED View
Champlain Mon Jul 13 @ 9:04 am Pepilepu 1 OPEN Sun Jul 12 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Jul 13 @ 3:00 pm Cobra 2 OPEN Sun Jul 12 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Tue Jul 14 @ 3:00 pm Macdahustla FULL OPEN Mon Jul 13 @ 10:00 pm View
Le Sorcier Wed Jul 15 @ 12:00 pm The Game 6 OPEN Tue Jul 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Montebello Thu Jul 16 @ 10:00 am Pepilepu 12 OPEN Wed Jul 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Gatineau Fri Jul 17 @ 2:30 pm Cobra 19 Sun Jul 12 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jul 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Irish Hills Fri Jul 17 @ 3:00 pm Roesy 14 Sun Jul 12 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jul 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Whitetail Sat Jul 18 @ 8:30 am TBD 14 Mon Jul 13 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Sat Jul 18 @ 2:00 pm Dr. Pepper 17 Mon Jul 13 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Whitetail Sat Jul 18 @ 2:30 pm TBD 16 Mon Jul 13 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Sun Jul 19 @ 1:00 pm KidMoe 19 Tue Jul 14 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jul 18 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Sun Jul 19 @ 3:00 pm ShortStack 19 Tue Jul 14 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jul 18 @ 10:00 pm View
Hautes Plaines Mon Jul 20 @ 9:30 am Malone 16 Wed Jul 15 @ 8:00 pm Sun Jul 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Jul 20 @ 9:30 am Pepilepu 11 Wed Jul 15 @ 8:00 pm Sun Jul 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Jul 20 @ 3:00 pm Cobra 11 Wed Jul 15 @ 8:00 pm Sun Jul 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Stonebridge Tue Jul 21 @ 3:00 pm IronMaiden 19 Thu Jul 16 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jul 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Wed Jul 22 @ 9:30 am HELFM 9 Fri Jul 17 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jul 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Marshes Wed Jul 22 @ 12:00 pm The Enigma 19 Fri Jul 17 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jul 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Stittsville Thu Jul 23 @ 9:00 am TBD 20 Sat Jul 18 @ 8:00 pm Wed Jul 22 @ 10:00 pm View
Talon Fri Jul 24 @ 9:00 am KidMoe 17 Sun Jul 19 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jul 23 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Fri Jul 24 @ 3:00 pm chill 19 Sun Jul 19 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jul 23 @ 10:00 pm View
Smiths Falls Sat Jul 25 @ 12:00 pm Juice 15 Mon Jul 20 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Le Sorcier Sat Jul 25 @ 1:00 pm Dr. Pepper 19 Mon Jul 20 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Brockville Sun Jul 26 @ 12:00 pm Juice 20 CLOSED CLOSED View
Mountain Creek Sun Jul 26 @ 12:30 pm ShortStack 19 Tue Jul 21 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jul 25 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Jul 27 @ 9:30 am Pepilepu 11 Wed Jul 22 @ 8:00 pm Sun Jul 26 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Jul 27 @ 3:00 pm Cobra 11 Wed Jul 22 @ 8:00 pm Sun Jul 26 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Tue Jul 28 @ 3:00 pm Macdahustla 17 Thu Jul 23 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jul 27 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Wed Jul 29 @ 12:00 pm The Enigma 19 Fri Jul 24 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jul 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Irish Hills Wed Jul 29 @ 3:00 pm Roesy 15 Fri Jul 24 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jul 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Thu Jul 30 @ 9:50 am KidMoe 15 Sat Jul 25 @ 8:00 pm Wed Jul 29 @ 10:00 pm View
Stittsville Fri Jul 31 @ 3:00 pm Juice 19 Sun Jul 26 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jul 30 @ 10:00 pm View
August 2020
Hammond Sat Aug 1 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Jul 27 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 31 @ 10:00 pm View
Prescott Sat Aug 1 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Jul 27 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 31 @ 10:00 pm View
Renfrew Sun Aug 2 @ 10:00 am TBD 20 Tue Jul 28 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Sun Aug 2 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Jul 28 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Renfrew Sun Aug 2 @ 3:30 pm TBD 20 Tue Jul 28 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 3 @ 9:30 am TBD 12 Wed Jul 29 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 2 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 3 @ 3:00 pm TBD 12 Wed Jul 29 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 2 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Tue Aug 4 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Jul 30 @ 8:00 pm Mon Aug 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Marshes Wed Aug 5 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Jul 31 @ 8:00 pm Tue Aug 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Irish Hills Wed Aug 5 @ 3:00 pm Juice 15 Fri Jul 31 @ 8:00 pm Tue Aug 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Hammond Thu Aug 6 @ 2:00 pm TBD 20 Sat Aug 1 @ 8:00 pm Wed Aug 5 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Fri Aug 7 @ 10:00 am TBD 20 Sun Aug 2 @ 8:00 pm Thu Aug 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Carleton Fri Aug 7 @ 2:30 pm TBD 16 Sun Aug 2 @ 8:00 pm Thu Aug 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Sat Aug 8 @ 11:00 am TBD 16 Mon Aug 3 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 7 @ 10:00 pm View
Smiths Falls Sat Aug 8 @ 2:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Aug 3 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 7 @ 10:00 pm View
Upper Canada Sun Aug 9 @ 11:00 am TBD 20 Tue Aug 4 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 8 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Sun Aug 9 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Aug 4 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 8 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 10 @ 9:30 am TBD 12 Wed Aug 5 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 9 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 10 @ 3:00 pm TBD 12 Wed Aug 5 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 9 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Tue Aug 11 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Aug 6 @ 8:00 pm Mon Aug 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Le Sorcier Wed Aug 12 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Aug 7 @ 8:00 pm Tue Aug 11 @ 10:00 pm View
Gatineau Thu Aug 13 @ 10:00 am TBD 20 Sat Aug 8 @ 8:00 pm Wed Aug 12 @ 10:00 pm View
Carleton Fri Aug 14 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Sun Aug 9 @ 8:00 pm Thu Aug 13 @ 10:00 pm View
Hautes Plaines Sat Aug 15 @ 12:30 pm TBD 20 Mon Aug 10 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Stittsville Sat Aug 15 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Aug 10 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Sun Aug 16 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Aug 11 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 15 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Sun Aug 16 @ 12:30 pm TBD 20 Tue Aug 11 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Irish Hills Sun Aug 16 @ 2:00 pm Roesy 15 Tue Aug 11 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 17 @ 9:30 am TBD 12 Wed Aug 12 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 17 @ 3:00 pm TBD 12 Wed Aug 12 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Stonebridge Tue Aug 18 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Aug 13 @ 8:00 pm Mon Aug 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Marshes Wed Aug 19 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Aug 14 @ 8:00 pm Tue Aug 18 @ 10:00 pm View
Predator Thu Aug 20 @ 10:30 am TBD 20 Sat Aug 15 @ 8:00 pm Wed Aug 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Fri Aug 21 @ 10:30 am TBD 16 Sun Aug 16 @ 8:00 pm Thu Aug 20 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Fri Aug 21 @ 3:00 pm TBD 16 Sun Aug 16 @ 8:00 pm Thu Aug 20 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Sat Aug 22 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Aug 17 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 21 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Sat Aug 22 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Aug 17 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Dragonfly Sun Aug 23 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Aug 18 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 22 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Sun Aug 23 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Aug 18 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 22 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 24 @ 9:30 am TBD 12 Wed Aug 19 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 23 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 24 @ 3:00 pm TBD 12 Sat Aug 29 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 23 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Tue Aug 25 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Aug 20 @ 8:00 pm Mon Aug 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Wed Aug 26 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Aug 21 @ 8:00 pm Tue Aug 25 @ 10:00 pm View
Gatineau Thu Aug 27 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Sat Aug 22 @ 8:00 pm Wed Aug 26 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Fri Aug 28 @ 9:30 am TBD 12 Sun Aug 23 @ 8:00 pm Thu Aug 27 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Fri Aug 28 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Sun Aug 23 @ 8:00 pm Thu Aug 27 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Sat Aug 29 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Aug 24 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Sun Aug 30 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Aug 25 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 29 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 31 @ 9:30 am TBD 12 Wed Aug 26 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 30 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Aug 31 @ 3:00 pm TBD 12 Wed Aug 26 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 30 @ 10:00 pm View
September 2020
Stonebridge Tue Sep 1 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Aug 27 @ 8:00 pm Mon Aug 31 @ 10:00 pm View
Marshes Wed Sep 2 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Aug 28 @ 8:00 pm Tue Sep 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Thu Sep 3 @ 10:00 am TBD 20 Sat Aug 29 @ 8:00 pm Wed Sep 2 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Fri Sep 4 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Sun Aug 30 @ 8:00 pm Thu Sep 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Irish Hills Fri Sep 4 @ 3:00 pm Juice 15 Sun Aug 30 @ 8:00 pm Thu Sep 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Renfrew Sat Sep 5 @ 11:00 am TBD 20 Mon Aug 31 @ 8:00 pm Fri Sep 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Predator Sat Sep 5 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Aug 31 @ 8:00 pm Fri Sep 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Smiths Falls Sun Sep 6 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Sep 1 @ 8:00 pm Sat Sep 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Carleton Sun Sep 6 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Sep 1 @ 8:00 pm Sat Sep 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Sep 7 @ 9:30 am TBD 12 Wed Sep 2 @ 8:00 pm Sun Sep 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Sep 7 @ 3:00 pm TBD 12 Wed Sep 2 @ 8:00 pm Sun Sep 6 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Tue Sep 8 @ 2:30 pm TBD 20 Thu Sep 3 @ 8:00 pm Mon Sep 7 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Wed Sep 9 @ 10:30 am TBD 20 Fri Sep 4 @ 8:00 pm Tue Sep 8 @ 10:00 pm View
Gatineau Thu Sep 10 @ 2:30 pm TBD 20 Sat Sep 5 @ 8:00 pm Wed Sep 9 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Fri Sep 11 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Sun Sep 6 @ 8:00 pm Thu Sep 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Stittsville Sat Sep 12 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Sep 7 @ 8:00 pm Fri Sep 11 @ 10:00 pm View
Le Sorcier Sat Sep 12 @ 12:30 pm TBD 20 Mon Sep 7 @ 8:00 pm Fri Sep 11 @ 10:00 pm View
Brockville Sun Sep 13 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Sep 8 @ 8:00 pm Sat Sep 12 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Sun Sep 13 @ 12:30 pm TBD 20 Tue Sep 8 @ 8:00 pm Sat Sep 12 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Sep 14 @ 9:30 am TBD 12 Wed Sep 9 @ 8:00 pm Sun Sep 13 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Sep 14 @ 2:30 pm TBD 12 Wed Sep 9 @ 8:00 pm Sun Sep 13 @ 10:00 pm View
Stonebridge Tue Sep 15 @ 2:30 pm TBD 20 Thu Sep 10 @ 8:00 pm Mon Sep 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Marshes Wed Sep 16 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Sep 11 @ 8:00 pm Tue Sep 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Thu Sep 17 @ 2:30 pm TBD 16 Sat Sep 12 @ 8:00 pm Wed Sep 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Irish Hills Fri Sep 18 @ 2:30 pm Roesy 19 Sun Sep 13 @ 8:00 pm Thu Sep 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Stittsville Sat Sep 19 @ 12:00 pm Juice 60 Mon Sep 14 @ 8:00 pm Fri Sep 18 @ 10:00 pm View
Mississippi Sun Sep 20 @ 12:00 pm Juice 60 Tue Sep 15 @ 8:00 pm Sat Sep 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Sep 21 @ 9:30 am TBD 12 Wed Sep 16 @ 8:00 pm Sun Sep 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Sep 21 @ 2:30 pm TBD 12 Wed Sep 16 @ 8:00 pm Sun Sep 20 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Tue Sep 22 @ 2:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Sep 17 @ 8:00 pm Mon Sep 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Wed Sep 23 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Sep 18 @ 8:00 pm Tue Sep 22 @ 10:00 pm View
Gatineau Thu Sep 24 @ 10:00 am TBD 20 Sat Sep 19 @ 8:00 pm Wed Sep 23 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Fri Sep 25 @ 1:30 pm TBD 20 Sun Sep 20 @ 8:00 pm Thu Sep 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Carleton Sat Sep 26 @ 1:00 pm Juice 80 Mon Sep 21 @ 8:00 pm Fri Sep 25 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Sun Sep 27 @ 11:00 am TBD 16 Tue Sep 22 @ 8:00 pm Sat Sep 26 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Sun Sep 27 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Sep 22 @ 8:00 pm Sat Sep 26 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Sep 28 @ 9:30 am TBD 12 Wed Sep 23 @ 8:00 pm Sun Sep 27 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Sep 28 @ 2:30 pm TBD 12 Wed Sep 23 @ 8:00 pm Sun Sep 27 @ 10:00 pm View
Stonebridge Tue Sep 29 @ 1:30 pm TBD 20 Thu Sep 24 @ 8:00 pm Mon Sep 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Marshes Wed Sep 30 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Sep 25 @ 8:00 pm Tue Sep 29 @ 10:00 pm View
October 2020
Carleton Thu Oct 1 @ 10:00 am TBD 20 Sat Sep 26 @ 8:00 pm Wed Sep 30 @ 10:00 pm View
Mississippi Fri Oct 2 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Sun Sep 27 @ 8:00 pm Thu Oct 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Smiths Falls Sat Oct 3 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Sep 28 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 2 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Sat Oct 3 @ 12:30 pm TBD 20 Mon Sep 28 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 2 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Sun Oct 4 @ 11:00 am TBD 16 Tue Sep 29 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Prescott Sun Oct 4 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Sep 29 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Oct 5 @ 9:30 am TBD 12 Wed Sep 30 @ 8:00 pm Sun Oct 4 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Tue Oct 6 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Oct 1 @ 8:00 pm Mon Oct 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Wed Oct 7 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Oct 2 @ 8:00 pm Tue Oct 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Talon Thu Oct 8 @ 10:00 am TBD 20 Sat Oct 3 @ 8:00 pm Wed Oct 7 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Fri Oct 9 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Sun Oct 4 @ 8:00 pm Thu Oct 8 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Sat Oct 10 @ 11:30 am TBD 20 Mon Oct 5 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 9 @ 10:00 pm View
Gatineau Sat Oct 10 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Oct 5 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 9 @ 10:00 pm View
Dragonfly Sun Oct 11 @ 11:00 am TBD 20 Tue Oct 6 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Sun Oct 11 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Oct 6 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Oct 12 @ 9:30 am TBD 12 Wed Oct 7 @ 8:00 pm Sun Oct 11 @ 10:00 pm View
Marshes Tue Oct 13 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Oct 8 @ 8:00 pm Mon Oct 12 @ 10:00 pm View
Hautes Plaines Tue Oct 13 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Oct 8 @ 8:00 pm Mon Oct 12 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Thu Oct 15 @ 10:00 am TBD 20 Sat Oct 10 @ 8:00 pm Wed Oct 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Brockville Fri Oct 16 @ 11:00 am Juice 16 Sun Oct 11 @ 8:00 pm Thu Oct 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Fri Oct 16 @ 1:00 pm TBD 16 Sun Oct 11 @ 8:00 pm Thu Oct 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Mississippi Sat Oct 17 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Oct 12 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Black Bear Ridge Sat Oct 17 @ 12:00 pm Juice 24 Mon Oct 12 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Trillium Wood Sun Oct 18 @ 10:00 am Juice 24 Tue Oct 13 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Prescott Sun Oct 18 @ 11:00 am TBD 20 Tue Oct 13 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Champlain Mon Oct 19 @ 9:30 am TBD 12 Wed Oct 14 @ 8:00 pm Sun Oct 18 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Tue Oct 20 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Oct 15 @ 8:00 pm Mon Oct 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Marshes Wed Oct 21 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Oct 16 @ 8:00 pm Tue Oct 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Thu Oct 22 @ 10:00 am TBD 20 Sat Oct 17 @ 8:00 pm Wed Oct 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Fri Oct 23 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Sun Oct 18 @ 8:00 pm Thu Oct 22 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Sat Oct 24 @ 12:00 pm Juice 28 Mon Oct 19 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 23 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Sun Oct 25 @ 10:00 am Juice 40 Tue Oct 20 @ 8:00 pm Sat Oct 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap