Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Promos2

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter

Slammer Tour Incentive Referral

Champlain Player's Card

Milestones

SCHEDULE
Course Event Date Coordinator Spots Registration Opens Registration Closes View
January 2020
Torrey Pines @ GOM Sun Jan 26 @ 6:30 pm ShortStack FULL CLOSED CLOSED View
February 2020
Troon North @ GOM Sun Feb 2 @ 6:30 pm ShortStack 20 Tue Jan 28 @ 8:00 pm Sat Feb 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Pebble Beach @ GOM Sun Feb 9 @ 6:30 pm ShortStack 16 Tue Feb 4 @ 8:00 pm Sat Feb 8 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Sun Feb 16 @ 6:30 pm TBD 16 Tue Feb 11 @ 8:00 pm Sat Feb 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Mon Feb 24 @ 9:00 am Rulz 3 OPEN Sun Feb 23 @ 10:00 pm View
Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Tue Feb 25 @ 9:00 am Rulz 1 OPEN Mon Feb 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Wed Feb 26 @ 9:00 am Rulz 7 OPEN Tue Feb 25 @ 10:00 pm View
White Witch (Jamaica) Thu Feb 27 @ 10:00 am Rulz 3 OPEN Wed Feb 26 @ 10:00 pm View
Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Fri Feb 28 @ 9:00 am Rulz 4 OPEN Thu Feb 27 @ 10:00 pm View
Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Sat Feb 29 @ 9:00 am Rulz 7 OPEN Fri Feb 28 @ 10:00 pm View
April 2020
Conklin Fri Apr 17 @ 12:00 pm Juice 40 Sun Apr 12 @ 8:00 pm Thu Apr 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Conklin Sat Apr 18 @ 10:00 am Juice 40 Mon Apr 13 @ 8:00 pm Fri Apr 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Conklin Sun Apr 19 @ 10:00 am Juice 40 Tue Apr 14 @ 8:00 pm Sat Apr 18 @ 10:00 pm View
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap