Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Promos2

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter

Slammer Tour Incentive Referral

Champlain Player's Card

Milestones

SCHEDULE
Course Event Date Coordinator Spots Registration Opens Registration Closes View
January 2021
Thanksgiving Point @ GOM Sun Jan 24 @ 6:30 pm ShortStack 24 Sun Jan 17 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jan 23 @ 10:00 pm View
Torrey Pines @ GOM Sun Jan 31 @ 6:30 pm TBD 16 Sun Jan 24 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jan 30 @ 10:00 pm View
February 2021
St. Andrews New @ GOM Sun Feb 7 @ 6:30 pm TBD 24 Tue Feb 2 @ 8:00 pm Sat Feb 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Pebble Beach @ GOM Sun Feb 14 @ 6:30 pm TBD 16 Sun Feb 7 @ 8:00 pm Sat Feb 13 @ 10:00 pm View
Riviera @ GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 21 @ 6:30 pm TBD 16 Sun Feb 14 @ 8:00 pm Sat Feb 20 @ 10:00 pm View
March 2021
Bay Hill @ GOM Sun Mar 7 @ 6:30 pm TBD 16 Sun Feb 28 @ 8:00 pm Sat Mar 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap