Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Promos2

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter

Slammer Tour Live Scoring

Slammer Tour Chat

Slammer Tour Incentive Referral

Champlain Player's Card

2017 ClubEG Early Bird

Milestones

SCHEDULE
Course Event Date Coordinator Spots Registration Opens Registration Closes View
February 2019
Dorado Beach @ GOM Sun Feb 24 @ 6:30 pm Macdahustla 11 Tue Feb 19 @ 8:00 pm Sat Feb 23 @ 10:00 pm View
March 2019
Banff Springs @ GOM Sun Mar 3 @ 6:30 pm Macdahustla 11 Tue Feb 26 @ 8:00 pm Sat Mar 2 @ 10:00 pm View
Bay Hill @ GOM Sun Mar 10 @ 6:30 pm Macdahustla 11 Tue Mar 5 @ 8:00 pm Sat Mar 9 @ 10:00 pm View
Westfields @ GOM Sun Mar 17 @ 6:30 pm Macdahustla 11 Tue Mar 12 @ 8:00 pm Sat Mar 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Innisbrook @ GOM Sun Mar 24 @ 6:30 pm Macdahustla 11 Tue Mar 19 @ 8:00 pm Sat Mar 23 @ 10:00 pm View
Valderrama @ GOM Sun Mar 31 @ 6:30 pm Macdahustla 11 Tue Mar 26 @ 8:00 pm Sat Mar 30 @ 10:00 pm View
April 2019
Conklin Fri Apr 26 @ 12:00 pm Malone 26 OPEN Sat Apr 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Conklin Sat Apr 27 @ 10:00 am Malone 24 OPEN Sat Apr 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Conklin Sun Apr 28 @ 10:00 am Malone 25 OPEN Sat Apr 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Match-Play Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap