Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Promos2

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter

Slammer Tour Live Scoring

Slammer Tour Chat

Slammer Tour Incentive Referral

Champlain Player's Card

2017 ClubEG Early Bird

Milestones

SCHEDULE
Course Event Date Coordinator Spots Registration Opens Registration Closes View
June 2018
Stonebridge Tue Jun 19 @ 3:30 pm Pommie 2 CLOSED CLOSED View
Cedarhill Wed Jun 20 @ 9:24 am KidsClub FULL OPEN Tue Jun 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Prescott Wed Jun 20 @ 10:00 am TBD 0 CANCELLED CANCELLED View
Prescott Wed Jun 20 @ 3:30 pm TBD 0 CANCELLED CANCELLED View
Casselview Thu Jun 21 @ 1:08 pm KidsClub 7 OPEN Wed Jun 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Carleton Fri Jun 22 @ 2:00 pm Pommie 8 OPEN Thu Jun 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Gatineau Sat Jun 23 @ 2:00 pm KidsClub 8 OPEN Fri Jun 22 @ 10:00 pm View
Eagle Creek Sun Jun 24 @ 2:00 pm Grumpy 15 Tue Jun 19 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jun 23 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Mon Jun 25 @ 9:00 am Juice 15 Wed Jun 20 @ 8:00 pm Sun Jun 24 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Mon Jun 25 @ 3:00 pm KidsClub 15 Wed Jun 20 @ 8:00 pm Sun Jun 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Stonebridge Tue Jun 26 @ 3:30 pm Juice 23 Thu Jun 21 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jun 25 @ 10:00 pm View
The Marshes Wed Jun 27 @ 12:00 pm Nivlac 17 Fri Jun 22 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jun 26 @ 10:00 pm View
Greyhawk Thu Jun 28 @ 10:00 am KidsClub 19 Sat Jun 23 @ 8:00 pm Wed Jun 27 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Fri Jun 29 @ 9:00 am Juice 15 Sun Jun 24 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jun 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Fri Jun 29 @ 3:00 pm Juice 15 Sun Jun 24 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jun 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Carleton Fri Jun 29 @ 3:30 pm Grumpy 19 Sun Jun 24 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jun 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Sat Jun 30 @ 9:00 am Smitty 19 Mon Jun 25 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jun 29 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Sat Jun 30 @ 1:00 pm Dr. Pepper 19 Mon Jun 25 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jun 29 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Sat Jun 30 @ 3:00 pm chill 19 Mon Jun 25 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jun 29 @ 10:00 pm View
July 2018
Canadian Sun Jul 1 @ 1:00 pm Malone 37 OPEN Fri Jun 29 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Mon Jul 2 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Wed Jun 27 @ 8:00 pm Sun Jul 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Gatineau Tue Jul 3 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Jun 28 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jul 2 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Wed Jul 4 @ 12:00 pm TBD 18 Fri Jun 29 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jul 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Wed Jul 4 @ 3:30 pm TBD 20 Fri Jun 29 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jul 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Jul 5 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Sat Jun 30 @ 8:00 pm Wed Jul 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Hammond Fri Jul 6 @ 9:30 am TBD 16 Sun Jul 1 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jul 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Dragonfly Fri Jul 6 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Sun Jul 1 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jul 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Montebello Sat Jul 7 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Jul 2 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 6 @ 10:00 pm View
The Marshes Sat Jul 7 @ 2:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Jul 2 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Sun Jul 8 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Jul 3 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jul 7 @ 10:00 pm View
Upper Canada Sun Jul 8 @ 2:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Jul 3 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jul 7 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Mon Jul 9 @ 3:30 pm TBD 20 Wed Jul 4 @ 8:00 pm Sun Jul 8 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Tue Jul 10 @ 3:30 pm TBD 20 Thu Jul 5 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jul 9 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Wed Jul 11 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Jul 6 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jul 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Jul 12 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Sat Jul 7 @ 8:00 pm Wed Jul 11 @ 10:00 pm View
Hautes Plaines Fri Jul 13 @ 10:00 am TBD 20 Sun Jul 8 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jul 12 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Sat Jul 14 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Jul 9 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 13 @ 10:00 pm View
Prescott Sat Jul 14 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Jul 9 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 13 @ 10:00 pm View
Dragonfly Sun Jul 15 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Jul 10 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jul 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Sun Jul 15 @ 3:30 pm TBD 20 Tue Jul 10 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jul 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Carleton Mon Jul 16 @ 10:00 am TBD 20 Wed Jul 11 @ 8:00 pm Sun Jul 15 @ 10:00 pm View
Stonebridge Tue Jul 17 @ 3:00 pm TBD 24 Thu Jul 12 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jul 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Wed Jul 18 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Jul 13 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jul 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Stittsville (Glen Mar) Thu Jul 19 @ 10:00 am TBD 20 Sat Jul 14 @ 8:00 pm Wed Jul 18 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Fri Jul 20 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Sun Jul 15 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jul 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview (Commish Cup) Sat Jul 21 @ 1:00 pm TBD FULL Mon Jul 16 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 20 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Sat Jul 21 @ 2:00 pm TBD 24 Mon Jul 16 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Sun Jul 22 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Jul 17 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jul 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Sun Jul 22 @ 1:00 pm TBD 24 Tue Jul 17 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jul 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Stittsville (Glen Mar) Mon Jul 23 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Wed Jul 18 @ 8:00 pm Sun Jul 22 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Tue Jul 24 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Jul 19 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jul 23 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Wed Jul 25 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Jul 20 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jul 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Greyhawk Thu Jul 26 @ 10:00 am TBD 20 Sat Jul 21 @ 8:00 pm Wed Jul 25 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Jul 26 @ 3:30 pm TBD 16 Sat Jul 21 @ 8:00 pm Wed Jul 25 @ 10:00 pm View
Montebello Fri Jul 27 @ 2:30 pm TBD 20 Sun Jul 22 @ 8:00 pm Thu Jul 26 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Sat Jul 28 @ 2:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Jul 23 @ 8:00 pm Fri Jul 27 @ 10:00 pm View
Brockville Sun Jul 29 @ 1:00 pm TBD 24 Tue Jul 24 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jul 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Gatineau Sun Jul 29 @ 2:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Jul 24 @ 8:00 pm Sat Jul 28 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Mon Jul 30 @ 10:00 am TBD 16 Wed Jul 25 @ 8:00 pm Sun Jul 29 @ 10:00 pm View
Manderley Mon Jul 30 @ 3:30 pm TBD 16 Wed Jul 25 @ 8:00 pm Sun Jul 29 @ 10:00 pm View
Stonebridge Tue Jul 31 @ 3:00 pm TBD 24 Thu Jul 26 @ 8:00 pm Mon Jul 30 @ 10:00 pm View
August 2018
eQuinelle Wed Aug 1 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Jul 27 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jul 31 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Wed Aug 1 @ 3:00 pm TBD 16 Fri Jul 27 @ 8:00 pm Tue Jul 31 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Aug 2 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Sat Jul 28 @ 8:00 pm Wed Aug 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Sat Aug 4 @ 12:30 pm TBD 20 Mon Jul 30 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 3 @ 10:00 pm View
The Marshes Sat Aug 4 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Jul 30 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 3 @ 10:00 pm View
Carleton Sun Aug 5 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Jul 31 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 4 @ 10:00 pm View
Gatineau Mon Aug 6 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Wed Aug 1 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Stittsville (Glen Mar) Tue Aug 7 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Aug 2 @ 8:00 pm Mon Aug 6 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Wed Aug 8 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Aug 3 @ 8:00 pm Tue Aug 7 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Thu Aug 9 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Sat Aug 4 @ 8:00 pm Wed Aug 8 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Fri Aug 10 @ 10:00 am TBD 20 Sun Aug 5 @ 8:00 pm Thu Aug 9 @ 10:00 pm View
Mountain Creek Sat Aug 11 @ 11:00 am TBD 24 Mon Aug 6 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Sat Aug 11 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Aug 6 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 10 @ 10:00 pm View
Dragonfly Sun Aug 12 @ 11:00 am TBD 20 Tue Aug 7 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 11 @ 10:00 pm View
Prescott Mon Aug 13 @ 10:00 am TBD 16 Wed Aug 8 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 12 @ 10:00 pm View
Prescott Mon Aug 13 @ 3:30 pm TBD 16 Wed Aug 8 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 12 @ 10:00 pm View
Stonebridge Tue Aug 14 @ 3:00 pm TBD 24 Thu Aug 9 @ 8:00 pm Mon Aug 13 @ 10:00 pm View
The Marshes Wed Aug 15 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Aug 10 @ 8:00 pm Tue Aug 14 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Aug 16 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Sat Aug 11 @ 8:00 pm Wed Aug 15 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Fri Aug 17 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Sun Aug 12 @ 8:00 pm Thu Aug 16 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Sat Aug 18 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Aug 13 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 17 @ 10:00 pm View
Greyhawk Sun Aug 19 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Aug 14 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 18 @ 10:00 pm View
Metcalfe Mon Aug 20 @ 9:30 am TBD 20 Wed Aug 15 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Carleton Mon Aug 20 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Wed Aug 15 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 19 @ 10:00 pm View
Gatineau Tue Aug 21 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Thu Aug 16 @ 8:00 pm Mon Aug 20 @ 10:00 pm View
Hammond Wed Aug 22 @ 3:00 pm TBD 16 Fri Aug 17 @ 8:00 pm Tue Aug 21 @ 10:00 pm View
Pine View Thu Aug 23 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Sat Aug 18 @ 8:00 pm Wed Aug 22 @ 10:00 pm View
eQuinelle Thu Aug 23 @ 3:00 pm TBD 16 Sat Aug 18 @ 8:00 pm Wed Aug 22 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Fri Aug 24 @ 3:00 pm TBD 20 Sun Aug 19 @ 8:00 pm Thu Aug 23 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Sat Aug 25 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Mon Aug 20 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Stittsville (Glen Mar) Sat Aug 25 @ 12:00 pm TBD 20 Mon Aug 20 @ 8:00 pm Fri Aug 24 @ 10:00 pm View
Casselview Sun Aug 26 @ 12:30 pm TBD 20 Tue Aug 21 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 25 @ 10:00 pm View
Brockville Sun Aug 26 @ 1:00 pm TBD 20 Tue Aug 21 @ 8:00 pm Sat Aug 25 @ 10:00 pm View
TBD Mon Aug 27 @ 12:00 pm TBD 16 Wed Aug 22 @ 8:00 pm Sun Aug 26 @ 10:00 pm View
Stonebridge Tue Aug 28 @ 3:00 pm TBD 24 Thu Aug 23 @ 8:00 pm Mon Aug 27 @ 10:00 pm View
Cedarhill Wed Aug 29 @ 2:00 pm TBD 20 Fri Aug 24 @ 8:00 pm Tue Aug 28 @ 10:00 pm View
The Marshes Thu Aug 30 @ 10:00 am TBD 20 Sat Aug 25 @ 8:00 pm Wed Aug 29 @ 10:00 pm View
Canadian Fri Aug 31 @ 10:00 am TBD 20 Sun Aug 26 @ 8:00 pm Thu Aug 30 @ 10:00 pm View
October 2018
Waterville (Ireland) Tue Oct 2 @ 11:00 am Malone 12 Wed Sep 26 @ 8:00 pm Sun Sep 30 @ 10:00 pm View
Old Head (Ireland) Wed Oct 3 @ 11:00 am Malone 12 Sat Sep 29 @ 8:00 pm Tue Oct 2 @ 10:00 pm View
Ballybunion (Ireland) Thu Oct 4 @ 11:00 am Malone 12 Thu Sep 27 @ 8:00 pm Mon Oct 1 @ 10:00 pm View
Lahinch (Ireland) Sat Oct 6 @ 11:00 am Malone 12 Mon Oct 1 @ 8:00 pm Fri Oct 5 @ 10:00 pm View
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Match-Play Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap