Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Slammer Tour Member Gatorette's Profile
This page displays your own personal stats and profile information.
Gatorette's Personal Profile
Alias
Cathy Turner
Slammer Email
gatoretteatsignslammertour.com
Membership Status
Silver
Region
West
Rookie Year
2015
Gatorette's Golf Bio
Division
C
Teeblock Assignment
T2
Driving Distance (Yards)
170
Competition Preference
More intense the better
The Commish Cup
Commish Cup Home
slammertour-commishcup.shtml
Gatorette's Head-To-Head
Gatorette's Upcoming Events
Marshes Sun Oct 20 @ 12:00 pm Upcoming Event
Canadian Sun Oct 27 @ 10:00 am Upcoming Event
Varadero (Cuba) Thu Jan 16 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Varadero (Cuba) Fri Jan 17 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Varadero (Cuba) Sat Jan 18 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Varadero (Cuba) Sun Jan 19 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Varadero (Cuba) Mon Jan 20 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Varadero (Cuba) Tue Jan 21 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Mon Feb 24 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Tue Feb 25 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Wed Feb 26 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
White Witch (Jamaica) Thu Feb 27 @ 10:00 am Upcoming Event
Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Fri Feb 28 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Runaway Bay (Jamaica) Sat Feb 29 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Complete schedule of events...
Gatorette's 2019 Stats - Detailed Stats
Events Played 36
Birds 11
Birdie Avg 0.31
Eagles 0
Skins 8
Skin Bones $-59
Dogs 9
Dog Bones $27
Scoring Median 93
Win % 48%
Wins 38
Losses 42
Draws 5
Points 81
Total Bones $-52
Detailed Personal Stats - All Stats - Scoring Median Stats
Gatorette's Career Stats
Seasons 5
Events Played 94
Birds 21
Birdie Avg 0.22
Eagles 0
Skins 14
Skin Bones $-231
Dogs 15
Dog Bones $-95
Scoring Median 104
Win % 42%
Wins 93
Losses 130
Draws 16
Points 202
Total Bones $-511
All Stats
Gatorette's Past events
Stonebridge Tue Oct 15, 2019 Upcoming Event
Carleton Thu Oct 10, 2019 Upcoming Event
Canadian Fri Oct 4, 2019 Upcoming Event
Metcalfe Sat Sep 28, 2019 Upcoming Event
Carleton Sun Sep 22, 2019 Upcoming Event
Visit the Event Archive...
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap