Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Slammer Tour Member NK Bear's Profile
This page displays your own personal stats and profile information.
NK Bear's Personal Profile
Alias
Nicole Bordeleau
Slammer Email
nkbearatsignslammertour.com
Membership Status
Silver
Region
Central
Occupation
Retired
Twitter
nkbear66
Rookie Year
2009
NK Bear's Golf Bio
Division
C
Teeblock Assignment
T3
Driving Distance (Yards)
190
Competition Preference
More intense the better
Your 150 Yard club?
3-hybrid
The Commish Cup
Commish Cup Home
slammertour-commishcup.shtml
NK Bear's Head-To-Head
NK Bear's Upcoming Events
Metcalfe Wed Sep 29 @ 1:16 pm Upcoming Event
Metcalfe Wed Oct 6 @ 1:00 pm Upcoming Event
Smugglers Glen Sat Oct 9 @ 11:30 am Upcoming Event
Smugglers Glen Sun Oct 10 @ 9:30 am Upcoming Event
Metcalfe Wed Oct 13 @ 12:00 pm Upcoming Event
Lombard Glen Sun Oct 17 @ 11:30 am Upcoming Event
Manderley Sun Oct 31 @ 11:00 am Upcoming Event
Rockland Wed Nov 10 @ 11:00 am Upcoming Event
Prescott Sun Nov 14 @ 11:00 am Upcoming Event
Hammond Wed Nov 17 @ 11:00 am Upcoming Event
Complete schedule of events...
NK Bear's 2021 Stats - Detailed Stats
Events Played 24
Birds 11
Birdie Avg 0.46
Eagles 0
Skins 7
Skin Bones $-26
Dogs 8
Dog Bones $39
Scoring Median 93
Win % 74%
Wins 40
Losses 14
Draws 7
Points 87
Total Bones $143
Detailed Personal Stats - All Stats - Scoring Median Stats
NK Bear's Career Stats
Seasons 6
Events Played 75
Birds 31
Birdie Avg 0.41
Eagles 0
Skins 17
Skin Bones $-73
Dogs 13
Dog Bones $-131
Scoring Median 93
Win % 71%
Wins 123
Losses 50
Draws 14
Points 260
Total Bones $161
All Stats
NK Bear's Past events
Stittsville Sat Sep 25, 2021 Upcoming Event
Mountain Creek Sun Sep 19, 2021 Upcoming Event
Casselview Sat Sep 18, 2021 Upcoming Event
Metcalfe Wed Sep 15, 2021 Upcoming Event
Marshes Mon Sep 13, 2021 Upcoming Event
Visit the Event Archive...
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap