Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Slammer Tour Member Shades's Profile
This page displays your own personal stats and profile information.
Shades's Personal Profile
Alias
Bob Cousineau
Slammer Email
shadesatsignslammertour.com
Membership Status
Silver
Region
East
Rookie Year
2010
Shades's Golf Bio
Division
A
Teeblock Assignment
T5
Driving Distance (Yards)
240
Competition Preference
More intense the better
The Commish Cup
Commish Cup Home
CommishsCup.golf
Shades's Head-To-Head
Shades's Upcoming Events
Nation Sat Jun 15 @ 1:00 pm Upcoming Event
Casselview Sun Jun 16 @ 12:30 pm Upcoming Event
Brudenell (PEI) Tue Jul 30 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Dundarave (PEI) Wed Jul 31 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Crowbush Cove (PEI) Thu Aug 1 @ 8:30 am Upcoming Event
Crowbush Cove (PEI) Fri Aug 2 @ 8:30 am Upcoming Event
Brudenell (PEI) Sat Aug 3 @ 9:30 am Upcoming Event
Dundarave (PEI) Sun Aug 4 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Complete schedule of events...
Shades's 2024 Stats - Detailed Stats
Events Played 21
Birds 13
Birdie Avg 0.62
Eagles 0
Skins 8
Skin Bones $24
Dogs 11
Dog Bones $161
Scoring Median 85
Win % 42%
Wins 23
Losses 32
Draws 7
Points 53
Total Bones $140
Detailed Personal Stats - All Stats - Scoring Median Stats
Shades's Career Stats
Seasons 13
Events Played 421
Birds 314
Birdie Avg 0.75
Eagles 3
Skins 190
Skin Bones $570
Dogs 138
Dog Bones $265
Scoring Median 84
Win % 63%
Wins 671
Losses 398
Draws 89
Points 1431
Total Bones $2200
All Stats
Shades's Past events
Casselview Sun Jun 2, 2024 Upcoming Event
Pine View Thu May 30, 2024 Upcoming Event
Marshes Sun May 26, 2024 Upcoming Event
Pine View Thu May 23, 2024 Upcoming Event
Hawkesbury Mon May 20, 2024 Upcoming Event
Visit the Event Archive...
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap